Home‎ > ‎


These are the Officers and Crew of the USS Dauntless NCC-74214.

This list is updated regularly, but not every day. From time to time it may be a little out of date. For the real-time crew list, members are given access to the USS Dauntless Crew Manifest document.
Showing 51 items
RankNameCallsignPrimary PositionChain of Command #
RankNameCallsignPrimary PositionChain of Command #
Rear Admiral Owen Swart "Blackbeard" Commanding Officer 01 
Fleet Captain Chris Lynch "EMTDuck" Executive Officer 02 
Captain Darren Higgins  Chief Security Officer 03 
Major Paul Nott  Deputy Officer in Charge, 360th MSG 05 
Colonel Jacques van Zyl "Vengi57" Flight Commander 05 
Commander Rachel Martin  Chief Science Officer 06 
Lieutenant Commander Carel Botha  Chief Engineering Officer 07 
Lieutenant (Junior Grade) Martin Verwey  Chief Communications Officer 07 
Colonel Anja Joubert  Quartermaster 08 
Lieutenant Commander Lexi Fairbrass  Bridge Officer 09 
Lieutenant Commander Shaun van der Berg  Astrometrics Officer 10 
Lieutenant Commander Annel Prinsloo  Medical Officer 11 
Lieutenant Jaco de Bruyn  Science Officer 12 
Lieutenant Gordon Reid  Communications Officer 13 
Marine Captain Robert Lovelace  Deputy Officer in Charge 14 
Lieutenant (Junior Grade) Anya den Teuling  Deputy Chief Communications Officer 15 
Lieutenant (Junior Grade) Veenay Mungal  Field Technician 16 
Lieutenant (Junior Grade) Mandy Botha  Operations Officer 17 
Ensign Donovan van der Westhuizen  Operations Officer 18 
Lieutenant (Junior Grade) Johan van Greunen  Science Officer 20 
Ensign James Westley  Security Officer 21 
Master Chief Petty Officer Kevin Greene  Security NCO 21 
Master Chief Petty Officer Gail Shaw  Computer Engineer 21 
Master Chief Petty Officer Suzanne Patterson "Soo" Communications Operator 22 
Petty Officer 1st Class Evelyn Mervine Gauntlett  Ship's Geologist 23 
Petty Officer 1st Class Mandy Greeff  Tactical Non-Commissioned Officer 24 
Staff Sergeant Walter Oberholzer  Rifleman 25 
Petty Officer 1st Class Ashley Forman  Communications Technician 26 
Petty Officer 2nd Class Ewan Waterson  Senior Staff Yeoman 27 
Petty Officer 1st Class Stuart Newton  Laboratory Technician 27 
Petty Officer 2nd Class Tyron Bennet  Operations Technician 28 
Petty Officer 2nd Class Henry Swanepoel  Engineering Technician 30 
Petty Officer 2nd Class Victor Mackay  Recruit 31 
Petty Officer 3rd Class Leo Kruger  Chief Engineering Non-Commissioned Officer 32 
Petty Officer 2nd Class Dennis Brock  Recruit 32 
Petty Officer 3rd Class Abel Joubert  Engineering Technician 32 
Petty Officer 3rd Class Clinton Armitage  Astrometrics Technician 33 
Petty Officer 3rd Class Faye Enkelli  Recruit 35 
Crewman Barbara Curtis  Recruit 38 
Petty Officer 3rd Class Ross Burnett  Engineering Technician 40 
Crewman Donna Smith  Recruit 41 
Crewman Apprentice Jaryd Davies  Medical Technician 41 
Crewman Nicolaas Kotze  Recruit 42 
Crewman Kerryn Burnett  Recruit 43 
Crewman Neil Quantrill  Recruit 44 
Crewman Apprentice Christie Smith  Recruit 45 
Crewman Recruit Rohan van Eeden  Recruit 46 
Crewman Recruit Nacaela Naidoo  Engineering Technician 48 
Crewman Recruit George Hensley  Recruit 49 
Crewman Recruit Shawn Lambert  Recruit 50 
Warrant Officer Holographic Helm Officer "Helm" Helm Officer 90 
Showing 51 items
Subpages (125): View All