For March and April curriculum updates, please click on the subject title tabs above.

Agenda
Monday, April 23
  • Library day tomorrow, pack your books!
  • Barrie Wilson McHappy Day - Head to the Clearview McDonald's from 5-7 pm. A percentage of all sales go to our accessible playground project.
  • See the message on this page regarding Parent Satisfaction surveys
Tuesday, April 24
  • Library today
  • Barrie Wilson McHappy Day - Head to the Clearview McDonald's from 5-7 pm. A percentage of all sales go to our accessible playground project.
Wednesday, April 25
  • Extreme Pita hot lunch
Thursday, April 26

    Friday, April 27





    **PARENT SURVEY**

    District satisfaction surveys support planning and reporting for our schools, and the district. We would appreciate it if parents could take a few minutes to complete the school district satisfaction survey online between April 16 and May 16
     
    Parent/Guardian Survey: http://bit.ly/219GBcL 

    This link can also be found on the school website.



    The Wilson Ways

    Be Respectful

    Be Responsible

    Be Resilient

    IXL This Week



    *IXL Math outcomes will be listed here throughout the year. Students are encouraged to work on the skills listed, at school and at home. Be sure to check Google Classroom as well for individualized outcomes. 

    *New* Outcomes 


    Level E - I.2, I.3, I.4, I.5

    Previous IXL outcomes
    Level C - T.3, D.9, H.10
    Level D - A.2, A.3, A.14, L.2, L.3, L.5, B.2, B.4, L.13, L.14, G.1, G.2., G.3, G.4, G.5, K.3, M.2, M.3, M.4, M.5
    Level E - A.6, A.8, A.9, A.10, A.11, B.2, B.4, B.7, B.8, P.1, P.5
        
     
    • Thursday, Apr. 19 - Assembly
    • Friday, April 20 - No School (Staff Learning Day)
    • Wednesday, Apr. 25 - Extreme Pita hot lunch
    • Monday, April 30 - Jump Rope For Heart due
    • Wednesday, May 9 - The Pizza Boxx hot lunch
    • Friday, May 18 - No School (Staff In Lieu Day)
    • Monday, May 21 - No School (Victoria Day)
    • Wednesday, May 23 - Pita Pit hot lunch
    • Friday, May 25 - Assembly at 1:15
    • Wednesday, June 6 - Sushi Koon hot lunch
    • Friday, June 15 - No School (Staff Learning Day)
    • Wednesday, June 20 - Boston Pizza hot lunch
    • Thursday, June 28 - Last day of classes