For November and December curriculum updates, please click on the subject title tabs above.

Agenda

Monday, November 20
  • Start sending Christmas Market donations
  • Sigmund Brouwer visit during B3
  • Library day tomorrow, remember your books!
Tuesday, November 21
  • Library
  • Swimming tomorrow
Wednesday, November 22
  • Swimming 
  • Zed Science assembly at 1:20
Thursday, November 23

    Friday, November 24
    • Festival of Trees Field trip (Choir only)

    H:\Documents\Admin Share EBWS\school logo\Formats\RGB\BarrieLogo_RGB_Web.jpg



    The Wilson Ways

    Be Respectful

    Be Responsible

    Be Resilient

    IXL This Week



    *IXL Math outcomes will be listed here throughout the year. Students are encouraged to work on the skills listed, at school and at home.

    *New* Outcomes 
    Level D - A.2, A.3, A.14, G.2., G.3, G.4


    Previous IXL outcomes
    Level D - L.2, L.3, L.5, B.2, B.4, L.13, L.14, G.1
    Level E - A.6, A.8, A.9, A.10, A.11, B.2, B.4, B.7, B.8
     
        
     
    • Friday, Nov. 17 - Moustache Day
    • Monday, Nov. 20 - Sigmund Brouwer visit (Rebel Glory author.), start bringing Christmas Market donations
    • Wednesday, Nov. 22 - Swimming, Zed Science Assembly at 1:20.
    • Friday, Nov. 24 - Festival of Trees Field Trip - choir only
    • Wednesday, Nov. 29 - Swimming, Extreme Pita Hot Lunch
    • Friday, Dec. 1 - School Colors Day
    • Dec. 4 and 5 - Christmas Market
    • Dec. 5-9 - Scholastic Book Fair in the library
    • Tuesday, Dec. 5 - Report cards go home
    • Wednesday, Dec. 6 - Last Swimming lesson, The Pizza Boxx Hot Lunch
    • Thursday, Dec. 7 - No School - Parent Teacher Interviews
    • Friday, Dec. 8 - No School - Staff Learning Day
    • Friday, Dec. 15 - Red and Green dress up day
    • Wednesday, Dec. 20 - Taco Time Hot Lunch
    • Friday, Dec. 22 - Pajama day, early dismissal at 2:25
    • Dec 23-Jan. 7 - Christmas Holidays