Welcome to Grade Three!

Welcome to Grade 3!

- Please note our classroom is a NUT FREE room. In order to keep everyone in our classroom safe students will not be permitted to bring/eat anything with nuts in our classroom. 

- Remember to dress for the weather! When possible, students will be outside for P.E next week.


Week at a Glance

Monday, September 17

 Earth Rangers visit!

Tuesday, September 18 

The following forms where sent home for students who have not yet returned them:

- Parent Contact Info
-School Field Trip Form (PE/School nature walks)
-Digital Citizenship Contract
-Verification Forms

Wednesday, September 19 


Thursday, September 20

Grade 3 Picture Day!

Friday, September 21

September Book Orders due today.













New Bell Times
Morning Entry- 8:58 am
Lunch- 12:25-1:08
Dismissal- 3:25

Thursday, August 30- Meet the Teacher Night 6pm-7:30 pm
Tuesday, September 4- First Day of School for Students
Wednesday, September 5- Welcome Assembly 9:15 am
Friday, September 14- No School for Students
Monday, September 17- Earth Rangers Assembly and Parent                                                              Council meeting at 7pm
Thursday, September 20- School photos
Thursday, September 27- Terry Fox run at 2:15 pm
Friday, September 28- Orange Shirt Day