Search this site

Contact Us:

Faculty and Staff

Catherine L. Parker

Director of Theatre

Associate Professor of Theatre

Ph.D Candidate Wayne State University

M.A. Eastern Michigan University

B.S. Rochester College

cparker@rc.edu

 

David Keller

Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

Dean: School of Humanities

D. Min. Harding Graduate School of Religion

M.A. Villanova University

B.A. Lehigh University

dkeller@rc.edu

 

Robert Arbaugh

Production Manager

Adjunct Instructor

M.F.A. Regent University

B.A. Oakland University

rarbaugh@rc.edu

Chad Rasor

Technical Director

Adjunct Instructor

M.F.A Regent University

B.A. Geneva college

crasor@rc.edu

 

Rachel Arbaugh

Assistant Technical Director

B.A. Regent University

rarbaugh1@rc.edu

 

Gregory Wiklanski

Director

Graduate of the American Musical and Dramatic Academy - NYC

B.S. Rochester College

gwiklanski@rc.edu

 

Julayne Hughes

Adjunct Instructor

Administrative Assistant

M.M. Oakland University

B.S. Rochester College

B.A. Adrian College

jhughes1@rc.edu

 
 
Comments