Board Members and Information

The Board Members are elected officials that govern the financial spending of the district. They work hand in hand with the Chiefs to achieve the goals of Rattlesnake Fire while maintaining a budget responsibly that guarantees a successful future for the district. To contact a board member call the Training Center during normal business hours.

James White

Chairmen of the Board

Rob Royal

Vice President

John Bonner

Secretary / Treasurer

Lisa Kramer

Board Member

Mary Pat O'Halloran

Finance Director

Robert Tibbals Jr.