Home

Administration Office 
1550 Tiger Circle                                           Home of the Raton Tigers
Raton, NM 87740
575-445-9111
Fax- 575-445-5641



SUMMER HOURS 
7-5PM M-Thurs
Closed Friday

Regular Office Hours 
7:00- 4:00 M-Thurs
7:00-2:00 pm on Fridays 




        

Contact /emails                             Phone 575-445-9111

Superintendent- Andy Ortiz          ext #1201
andy.ortiz@ratonschools.com

Supt. Secretary/ HR- Karen Walton   ext#1200
karen.walton@ratonschools.com

Business Manager-Myra Baird          ext#1203
myra.baird@ratonschools.com

Accounts Payable Officer-Robin Martinez  ext#1202
robin.martinez@ratonschools.com

Payroll Specialist- Vanna Tapia             ext#1204
vanna.tapia@ratonschools.com

Transportation Director- Sharon Ortega   575-445-9510
sharon.ortega@ratonschools.com

Maintenance Director- Ben Munden         575-447-5959 
ben.munden@ratonschools.com
Subpages (1): Untitled