Under the requirements of the federal Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA) Section 1112(c)(5)(B), Title I educational stability provisions take effect on December 10, 2016. By such date, each school district shall have a Foster Care Plan and Point of Contact developed and disseminated to all stakeholders.

Quapaw School's Foster Care Plan is available for viewing on our district website under District-Federal Programs. Ms. Sarah Northcutt has been designated as our point of contact.

Our Facebook Feed

Contact Us 
305 W 1st St
Quapaw, OK 74363
(918) 674-2501
Fax #s -
(918) 674-2721
High School
(918) 674-2678
(918) 674-2688

Quapaw Public Schools Calendar

Click here to download a printable school year calendar. 
Please use the following address to access our calendar from other applications. You can copy and paste the link below into any calendar product that supports the iCal format.