About Us‎ > ‎

Our Leaders

Join the fun!

Scouting is a family activity and its success depends upon parent volunteers. Volunteering in our Pack is both enjoyable and rewarding. It also sets a good example for your son of how to be active in the community and provides an opportunity to demonstrate your commitment to your son’s growth and interests. Volunteering can be as simple as participating in serving on a committee in organizing an event or as involved as serving as a registered leader. Please contact us at pack@qacubscouts.org to learn more.

Contact Information for Pack and Den Leaders (based on grade level in Fall 2014):
Position Name Phone E-mail
Cubmaster Jeff Coombs (650) 823-2504 coombs_jeff@earthlink.net
Assistant Cubmaster OPEN POSITION  
Tiger Den Coach (First grade)
Liz McKay 425-891-9032
lizge@hotmail.com
Wolf Den Leader (Second grade) Angela Hession(206) 499-5915 ahession@hotmail.com
Bear Den Leader (Third grade) Jana David    
Mike Burke   
Perry Underdown
(425) 802-9193
206 643 9101
jltlondon@hotmail.com
mike@dub2.net
perry@technologyprofession.com
Webelos 1 Den Leader (Fourth grade) Jeff Coombs
(650) 823-2504
coombs_jeff@earthlink.net
Webelos 2 Den Leader (Fifth Grade) Karim Lessard
(206) 427-9343
k@knoq.com
Pack Committee Chairman Extraordinaire Gretta Bartels (206) 288-9910 gretta@gmail.com
Pack Treasurer OPEN POSITION           Gus  Hartmann     (interim)     gus@gtcaccess.net
 Pack Secretary Liz McKay 425-891-9032 lizge@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Angela Hession(206)499-5915 ahession@hotmail.com 
Advancement Coordinator Tony Payauys     206-819-5878tpayauys@gmail.com
Chartered Organization Representative Pack 70 Pastor Katie Ladd (206) 282-4307 office@qaumc.org
Chartered Organization Representative Pack 72 Brian Beaumont (206) 283-7909 brianwilliambeaumont@hotmail.com
 
Comments