About Us‎ > ‎

Our Leaders

Join the fun!

Scouting is a family activity and its success depends upon parent volunteers. Volunteering in our Pack is both enjoyable and rewarding. It also sets a good example for your son of how to be active in the community and provides an opportunity to demonstrate your commitment to your son’s growth and interests. Volunteering can be as simple as participating in serving on a committee in organizing an event or as involved as serving as a registered leader. Please contact us at pack@qacubscouts.org to learn more.

Contact Information for Pack and Den Leaders (based on grade level in Fall 2015):
Position Name Phone E-mail
Cubmaster Angela Hession 206 643 9101 ahession@microsoft.com
Assistant Cubmaster

Shawn Dennison

Steve Cummings

301-873-7398

ddennison@orbis-arcanorum.net

cummingscs@gmail.com

Tiger Den Leader (First grade)
Angela Hession
Mike Burke

206 643 9101
ahession@microsoft.com
mike@dub2.net
Wolf Den Leader (Second grade) Todd McKay
Liz McKay

360-317-7676
425-891-9032
toddballmck@hotmail.com

Bear Den Leader (Third grade) Leigh and Ryan Chapple
678-427-8747   
leighchapple@yahoo.com
Webelos 1 Den Leader (Fourth grade) Paul Templin-Ashford (and 5 others)
(610) 442-2216
paul@templinashford.net
Webelos 2 Den Leader (Fifth Grade) Jeff Coombs
Tony Payauys
Lance Ginaven
(650) 823-2504
206-819-5878
206-851-4496
coombs_jeff@earthlink.net
tpayauys@gmail.com
ltginaven@msn.com
Pack Committee Chairman
Vanessa Dennison 301-873-8108 vdea25@yahoo.com
Pack Treasurer Libby Mansour 206-613-9830libbymansour@gmail.com
Pack SecretaryLibby Mansour
206-613-9830
libbymansour@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN

Advancement CoordinatorShawn Dennison301-873-7398ddennison@orbis-arcanorum.net
Chartered Organization Representative Pack 70 Pastor Katie Ladd (206) 282-4307 office@qaumc.org
Chartered Organization Representative Pack 72 Brian Beaumont (206) 283-7909 brianwilliambeaumont@hotmail.com
 
Comments