About Us‎ > ‎

Our Leaders

Join the fun!

Scouting is a family activity and its success depends upon parent volunteers. Volunteering in our Pack is both enjoyable and rewarding. It also sets a good example for your son of how to be active in the community and provides an opportunity to demonstrate your commitment to your son’s growth and interests. Volunteering can be as simple as participating in serving on a committee in organizing an event or as involved as serving as a registered leader. Please contact us at pack@qacubscouts.org to learn more.

Contact Information for Pack and Den Leaders (based on grade level in Fall 2017):
Position Name E-mail
Cubmaster 2017-18 Open Open Position For 2017-2018
Assistant Cubmaster 2017-18 Open Open Position For 2017-2018
Tiger Den Leader (First grade) 2017-18 Open Open Positions for 2017-2018
Wolf Den Leader (Second grade) John Berry
Brandon DeCuir
Aaron Edwards
jaberry4@yahoo.com
brandon.decuir@me.com
aaron@varium.com
Bear Den Leader (Third grade) Melanie Mathison
Ryan Miller
David Parrot
melanie.summer@gmail.com
ryanmiller102@yahoo.com
dj@davidandjanice.com
Webelos 1 Den Leader (Fourth grade) Todd McKay
Liz McKay
Arti Ameer
toddballmck@hotmail.com
lizge@hotmail.com
artiameer@gmail.com
Webelos 2 Den Leader (Fifth Grade) Julie Ross Jewelsross@yahoo.com
Pack Committee Chairman
Aaron Edwards aaron@varium.com
Pack Treasurer Nathan Chandrasekaran treasurer@qacubscouts.org
Pack Secretary 2017-18 Open secretary@qacubscouts.org
Volunteer Coordinator Gina McMann volunteer@qacubscouts.org
Advancement Coordinator 2017-18 Open Open Position For 2017-2018
Chartered Organization Representative Pack 70 Pastor Katie Ladd office@qaumc.org
Chartered Organization Representative Pack 72 Brian Beaumont brianwilliambeaumont@hotmail.com
 
Comments