School Committee

Bernardston:

Debra Gilbert
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-648-9981
gilbertde@pvrsdk12.org

Jeanne Milton
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: 413-648-5360
miltonj@pvrsdk12.org

Jim Bell
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-648-8929
bellj@pvrsdk12.org

Leyden:

Sharon Fontaine
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-773-5358
fontaines@pvrsdk12.org 

John Rodgers
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: 413-773-7394
rodgersj@pvrsdk12.org

Peggy Kaeppel
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: 413-624-5564
 kaeppelp@pvrsdk12.org

Northfield:

Robin L'Etoile
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-225-3161
letoiler@pvrsdk12.org

Patricia Shearer *
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 413-498-2092
shearerp@pvrsdk12.org

William Wahlstrom
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: 413-498-0063
 wahlstromw@pvrsdk12.org

Warwick:

Martha Morse
Term Expires: 2018
Phone: 978-544-6470
morsem@pvrsdk12.org

David Shoemaker
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 978-544-8743
shoemakerd@pvrsdk12.org

David Young
Term Expires: 2016
Phone: 978-729-3224
youngd@pvrsdk12.org

* : Committee Chairperson


Page last updated Tuesday January 06, 2015.