The School Council is a representative body comprised of parents, students, faculty, and the Principal. Members are elected annually.

The charge of the School Council is to develop an annual school improvment plan to improve student learning, advise the principal on the school budget to support the school improvement plan, and develop a student handbook.

2017-18 Members

Jean Bacon, Principal & Co-Chair
Susan Emond, parent & Co-Chair
Jennifer Glazer, parent
David Lanoie, parent
Susan O'Reilly-McRae, parent
Dana McRae, student
Spencer Ross, student
Elizabeth Sweeney, student
Amanda Nash, teacher
Nathan Holesovsry, teacher
Margaret Livingstone, teacher
Skip Zalneraitis, teacher

The school improvement plan for FY17 below was presented to School Committee at their December 2016 meeting. 
NEXT MEETING:   Late July, date TBD.
            Agenda: Review of revised Student Handbook

Meetings are open to the public.

School Council Minutes