PPS Home‎ > ‎

Schools



education service center campus

Education Service Center      PO Box 548
405 SW 1st St.
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-1255

 
Pryor High School                     
Principal: Brad Bates
PO Box 548
1100 SE 9th St
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-2340
Email: batesb@pryorschools.org         
 

high school/burdick center picture



 
Pryor Junior High School
Principal: Terry Gwartney
PO Box 548
7 S. Hogan
Pryor, OK 74361
Phone: (918) 825-2371
Fax: (918) 825-3950
Email: gwartneyt@pryorschools.org

 
junior high campus picture

 
Jefferson Elementary
Principal: Linda Tincher
400 S.E. 6th
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-1374
Email: tincherl@pryorschools.org
 
jefferson campus picture


 
Lincoln Elementary
Principal: Karen Cook
1625 S. Elliott
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-0653
Email: cookk@pryorschools.org


lincoln campus picture

 
Lincoln Early Childhood Center
Principal: Leanne Ballard
1625 S. Elliott
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-8101
Email: ballardl@pryorschools.org
 
Lincoln Early Childhood Center Campus Picture


 
Roosevelt Elementary
Principal: Brian Bradshaw
401 N. Orphan
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-3523
Email: bradshawb@pryorschools.org
 
Roosevelt Campus Picture