PPS Home‎ > ‎

Schools



 
Pryor High School                     
Principal: Brad Bates
PO Box 548
1100 SE 9th St
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-2340
Email: batesb@pryorschools.org         
 
https://sites.google.com/a/pryorschools.org/pryorschools-org/jefferson-elementary

 
Pryor Junior High School
Principal: Terry Gwartney
PO Box 548
7 S. Hogan
Pryor, OK 74361
Phone: (918) 825-2371
Fax: (918) 825-3950
Email: gwartneyt@pryorschools.org

 
https://sites.google.com/a/pryorschools.org/pryorschools-org/pryor-high-school/pryor-junior-high-1

 
Jefferson Elementary
Principal: Linda Tincher
400 S.E. 6th
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-1374
Email: tincherl@pryorschools.org
 
https://sites.google.com/a/pryorschools.org/pryorschools-org/jefferson-elementary
 
Lincoln Elementary
Principal: Karen Cook
1625 S. Elliott
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-0653
Email: cookk@pryorschools.org

https://sites.google.com/a/pryorschools.org/pryorschools-org/lincoln-elementary

 
Lincoln Early Childhood Center
Principal: Leanne Ballard
1625 S. Elliott
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-8101
Email: ballardl@pryorschools.org
 
https://sites.google.com/a/pryorschools.org/pryorschools-org/lincoln-early-childhood-center

 
Roosevelt Elementary
Principal: Brian Bradshaw
402 N. Orphan
Pryor, OK   74361
Phone: (918)825-3523
Email: bradshawb@pryorschools.org
 
https://sites.google.com/a/pryorschools.org/pryorschools-org/roosevelt-elementary