PPS Home‎ > ‎

PHS Honor Graduates 2017

Pryor High School Valedictorians 2017

           Tylor Arnold                       Whitney Call                   Grant Crupper                    Dawson Fleak                      Von Gray
Tylor Arnold
Whitney Call
Grant Crupper
Dawson Fleak
Von Gray

       Whitney Jackson               Logan Scroggins                  Logan Smith
Whitney Jackson
Logan Scroggins
Logan Smith


       Codi Bendabout
Codi Bendabout

Please join Pryor High School Seniors and Teachers on Friday, May 19th for the 2016-2017 Commencement Ceremony. This will be held in the Burdick Center at 8:00 pm.