School News

2020-2021 School Supply Lists & 2020-2021 School Calendar

posted Jun 30, 2020, 10:59 AM by Candy Weeks   [ updated Jun 30, 2020, 11:01 AM ]


2020-2021 Timetable

posted Jun 9, 2020, 9:53 AM by Candy Weeks


June Information for Families

posted Jun 9, 2020, 9:51 AM by Candy Weeks

Dear families:

Please know that we appreciate everything our families have been doing to help us through this difficult situation.  Here are a few June announcements to wrap up the school year.

1. 2020-2021 Course Selection for Grade 8 - 11 students - all students were provided with a google timetable form to fill out by Friday, June 12 - 9:00 a.m.  Please review this form with your son/daughter.

2. Returning school textbooks, novels, chromebooks & library books - we are asking that all these items be brought to school on Monday, June 22 - between the hours of 8:30a.m and 7:00p.m.  

3. Reports Cards/Awards - due to provincial regulations we will not be hosting our annual Awards night.  All awards will be provided to the students with their report cards at the end of June.  All recipients will be recognized in our local paper and yearbook.

REPORT CARDS/AWARDS will be available for pick-up:
Monday, June 29th - 8:30a.m. - 7:00p.m.

Thank you for your cooperation during this difficult time.

Online Code Of Conduct

posted Apr 20, 2020, 12:57 PM by Candy Weeks   [ updated Apr 20, 2020, 12:58 PM ]

Please view the posts attached

Manitoba Immunization Program Letter to the Parents

posted Apr 16, 2020, 2:17 PM by Candy Weeks   [ updated Apr 20, 2020, 12:47 PM ]


Learning From Home Resources - Website

posted Apr 13, 2020, 11:40 AM by Candy Weeks   [ updated Apr 21, 2020, 11:50 AM ]

K-12 Response Plan

posted Apr 13, 2020, 11:20 AM by Candy Weeks


Teaching Staff @ NMC - email contacts

posted Mar 20, 2020, 12:03 PM by Candy Weeks

Teaching Staff


Pat Nakonechny, Principal - pnakonechny@prspirit.org

Grant Caldwell - gcaldwell@prspirit.org

Justin Cantlon - jcantlon@prspirit.org

Brett Dow - bdow@prspirit.org

Adam Gundrum - agundrum@prspirit.org

Shawn Madak - smadak@prspirit.org

Melissa Pearce - mpearce@prspirit.org

Jennifer Sprung - jsprung@prspirit.org

Chloe VanDeKerckhove - cvandekerckhove@prspirit.org

Corinne VanDeVelde - cvandevelde@prspirit.org

Rachel Vigier - rvigier@prspirit.org

Jennifer Williamson - jwilliamson@prspirit.org

1-10 of 20