Club Directors & Officers:

The Executive

Directors

Directors

President
Ms. Maureen Dottin

Secretary
Ms. Rozanne Parris

Treasurer
Ms. Stephanie Layne


President Elect
Ms. Shirley Hoyte

Vice President -Internal
Ms. Eleanor Rice

Vice President - External
Mr. Andre Davidson

Immediate Past President
Ms. Charmaine London

Mr. Joseph Sealy

Mr. Victor Moore 

Ms. Hyacinth Small

Ms. Annetta Cummins-Sealy

Ms. Joy-Ann Codrington

Ms. Sophia Williams

Ms. Shaina McAllister

Ms. Lynette Rice

 

Club Committee Chairs:

Committee / Project

Programs/PGI/PDP

Finance/Fundraising

Membership 

Fellowship

JOI

Community

Oratorical & Essay

Public Relations (PR)

20/20

Back to School

Youth Appreciation

Cancer / CHARM

Environmental

Foundation Rep.

Christmas & Easter Cheer

Chairperson & Co-chairperson

Edwin Workman

Gail Waterman

Joy-Ann Codrington

Annetta Cummins-Sealy 

Shirley Hoyte

Marquitta Sealy

Marquitta Sealy

Andre Davidson

Margot Aquan

Cameron Sobers

Shirley Hoyte

Margot Aquan

Shaina McAllister

Janelle Ottley

Omolara DeRiggs-Morris 

Committee email address

Programs@ProgressiveOptimist.org

Fundrasing@ProgressiveOptimist.org 

Membership@ProgressiveOptimist.org 

Fellowship@ProgressiveOptimist.org 

JOOI@ProgressiveOptimist.org

Community@ProgressiveOptimist.org 

 

PR@ProgressiveOptimist.org 

2020@ProgressiveOptimist.org

BackToSchool@ProgressiveOptimist.org

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP TO COMMITTEES

Club Email Communications:

Club President

President@ProgressiveOptimist.org


Club Treasurer

Tresurer@ProgressiveOptimist.org

 

Club Secretary

Secretary@ProgressiveOptimist.org

 

Public Relations Officer

PRO@ProgressiveOptimist.org


- Goes to PRO only.   PR@Progress... goes to all members of the Public Relations committee

Board

Board@ProgressiveOptimist.org

- Goes to members of the Board.

Executive

Info@ProgressiveOptimist.org

- Goes to the President, Secretary, Treasurer and the PRO.




Comments