Introductionβ€Ž > β€Ž

Organizational Structure

Under the Head Leadership of our Great Shepherd Jesus Christ, the Princeton Christian Church's current governance body is the Deacon Board, which consists of: Senior Pastor, all pastors, Deacon Board Chairman, and all deacons.

The current ministry departments include Worship, Fellowship, Caring, Newcomer/Newly baptized Ministry, Education, Mission, Facility, General Affair, Special Activities, Finance, and Secretary.

In consideration of the church's needs and growth, the Deacon Board have decided to establish elders to assist the Senior Pastor for the ministry. (Refer to the Elder Election By-Law document).

Department PCC e-mail address
Senior Pastor seniorpastor@pccnj.org
Elders elder@pccnj.org
Deacon Board Chairman chairman@pccnj.org
Caring caring@pccnj.org
Education education@pccnj.org
Facility facility@pccnj.org
Fellowship fellowship@pccnj.org
Finance finance@pccnj.org
General Affairs generalaffairs@pccnj.org
Mission mission@pccnj.org
Missionary missionary@pccnj.org
Newcomer/Newly baptized newcomer@pccnj.org
Secretary secretary@pccnj.org
Special Activities activities@pccnj.org
Worship worship@pccnj.org