to the
South Sound Subsection Site

The South Sound Subsection of the PNWS-AWWA includes the Counties of:
  • Kitsap
  • Pierce
  • Mason
  • Grays Harbor
  • Thurston
  • Pacific (Except some portion lying South of the East/West line through the mouth of the Nema River. excluding the Long Beach Peninsula.)
If you are an AWWA member located in the South Sound, we invite you to join us for our meetings and training opportunities.

For more information on how to be active in the South Sound Subsection and/or volunteering, please contact one of our officers listed under Membership.
Join Our Email List
For Email Marketing you can trust.
Find us on social media