Officers




 May 2017 – April 2018

King County Subsection PNWS-AWWA Officers Roster

President

 

 

Thomas Keown - Covington WD

18631 SE 300th Place

Covington, WA 98042

Office:  253.867.0900

Cell:  253.468.3101

thomas.keown@covingtonwater.com

Vice President

Charlie Sovacool 

Consolidated Supply Co

805 NW 42nd Street

Seattle, WA 98107

Office: 425.922.4581

Fax: 503.684.3254

charlie.sovacool@consolidatedsupply.com

Secretary

 

Sally Mohr - Covington WD

18631 SE 300th Place

Covington, WA 98042

Office:  253.867.0900

sally.mohr@covingtonwater.com

Treasurer

Kevin Fuhrer - City of Auburn

25 W Main Street,

Auburn, WA 98001

Office:  253.804.5022

kfuhrer@auburnwa.gov

Program

Director

Nick Grover - Seattle Public Utilities

700 5th Ave

Seattle, WA 98134

Office: 206.615.0635

Cell: 206.255.5693

Nick.Grover@seattle.gov

Associate

Program Director

Peter Paulsen - PACE Engineers Inc.

11255 Kirkland Way, Suite 300

Kirkland, WA 98033

Office: 425.827.2014

Fax: 425.827.5043

peterp@paceengrs.com

Associate

Program Director

Jim Konigsfeld –SPW

1510 228th Ave SE

Sammamish, WA 98075

Office: 425.295.3217

Jim.konigsfeld@spwater.org

Young Professionals and

Student Liaison

Joanie Stultz - Brown & Caldwell

701 Pike Street, Suite 1200

Seattle, WA 98101

Office:  206.749.2215

Cell: 206.499.8282

jstultz@brwncald.com

1-Year Director (WFP contact liaison)

Brinlee Finzel - Brown & Caldwell

701 Pike Street, Suite 1200

Seattle, WA 98101

Office:  206.749.2257  

bfinzel@brwncald.com

2-Year Director (Competitions coordinator)

Dan Sleeth - Covington Water District

18631 SE 300th Place

Covington, WA 98042

Direct: 253.867.0950

Cell: 253.261.1183 dan.sleeth@covingtonwater.com

3-Year Director (Major Events Chair)

Bill Reynolds -PACE Engineers Inc.

11255 Kirkland Way, Suite 300

Kirkland, WA 98033

Office: 425.827.2014

Cell: 206.321.1109

billr@paceengrs.com

Past President

Doug Schlepp - RH2 Engineering

22722 29th Dr SE, Suite 210

Bothell, WA  98021

Office:  425.951.5320

Cell:  206.794.6608

dschlepp@rh2.com


Comments