Welcome to the ASB/Student Council website! 
                                      -Your 2017-18 ASB Officers-

ASB President: Riann Sarno
ASB Vice President: Katie Wiest
ASB Secretary:  Marie Lee
ASB Treasurer: Edward Ding
ASB Sports Commissioner:  Lauren Reilly

ASB Meeting Dates & Agendas

(Scroll down to view agenda/minutes)
September 12
October 10
November 14
December 12
January 16
February 13
March 13
April 17
May 8

Below we have the minutes for all our meetings. If you were absent or unavailable for a meeting, you can find the minutes here!

ASB Meeting Agenda/Minutes 9/12/17