Counselor Assignments


 
Grade 9
 Grade 10    
 Grade 11
 Grade 12
 A-E: Mrs. Maddalena
 A-F: Mrs. Maddalena
 A-F: Mrs. Maddalena
 A-D: Mrs. Maddalena
 F-L: Mrs. Iorio    
 G-M: Mrs. Iorio
 G-L: Mrs. Iorio
 E-L: Mrs. Iorio
 M-Q: Mrs. Salvie    
 N-T: Mrs. Salvie
 M-S: Mrs. Salvie
 M-R: Mrs. Salvie
 R-Z: Mrs. Pivero
 U-Z: Mrs. Pivero
 T-Z: Mrs. Pivero
 S-Z: Mrs. Pivero
     



Sarah Maddalena:    smaddalena@pittsfield.net
Jessica Iorio:        jiorio@pittsfield.net
Christine Salvie:     csalvie@pittsfield.net
Susan Pivero:       spivero@pittsfield.net

Diane Hunt, Registrar: dhunt@pittsfield.net
Cindy Albert, Secretary: calbert@pittsfield.net

School Counseling Contact:   (413) 448-9602





            






                 
Comments