Counselor Assignments


 
Grade 9
 Grade 10    
 Grade 11
 Grade 12
 A-E: Mrs. Maddalena
 A-E: Mrs. Maddalena
 A-F: Mrs. Maddalena
 A-F: Mrs. Maddalena
 F-K: Mrs. Iorio    
 F-L: Mrs. Iorio
 G-L: Mrs. Iorio
 G-L: Mrs. Iorio
 L-O: Mrs. Salvie    
 M-Q: Mrs. Salvie
 M-R: Mrs. Salvie
 M-R: Mrs. Salvie
 P-Z: Mrs. Place
 R-Z: Mrs. Place
 S-Z: Mrs. Place
 S-Z: Mrs. Place
     



Sarah Maddalena:        smaddalena@pittsfield.net             (413) 448-9600 X1632
Jessica Iorio:                jiorio@pittsfield.net                          (413) 448-9600 X 1592
Christine Salvie:            csalvie@pittsfield.net                     (413) 448-9600 X 1602
Katie Place:                   kplace@pittsfield.net                     (413) 448-9600 X1612

Diane Hunt, Registrar: dhunt@pittsfield.net             (413) 448- 9600 X1582
Cindy Albert, Secretary: calbert@pittsfield.net          ( 413) 448-9600 X1676

School Counseling Contact:   (413) 448-9600 X 1582





            






                 
Comments