Staff

The Technology Training Team is located at
Bonnie F Johns Media Center
8437 Landover Road, Landover, MD 20785
Phone: 301-925-2874
Fax: 301-925-2355

Director of Technology Training and Support

Lisa Spencer, Ed.D.
lspencer@pgcps.org

Managers

Melinda Gooch
melinda.gooch@pgcps.org

Angela Swainson
angela.swainson@pgcps.org

Specialists, Coordinators, and Trainers 

Joy Claud - jclaud@pgcps.org
Hugh Jessell - hjessell@pgcps.org
Patrick Pierre-Louis - plouis@pgcps.org
Kim Roberson - kimber.roberson@pgcps.org
Jack Larson - jlarson@pgcps.org
Renee Henderson - rhender@pgcps.org
Tia Simmons - tia.simmons@pgcps.org and
Larry Wershbale - lwershba@pgcps.org
Clarence Houze - clarence.houze@pgcps.org and
Tiffanie Witherspoon -  t.witherspoon@pgcps.org
Ronlyn Dandy - ronlyn.dandy@pgcps.org
John Jennings - jennings@pgcps.org
Meghen Ehrich - meghen.ehrich@pgcps.org
Monica Jenkins - monica.jenkins@pgcps.org
Norine Birckhead - nbirck@pgcps.org
Patricia Smith  - patricia.smith@pgcps.org
Sarah Thomas - sarahjane.thomas@pgcps.org

Supporting Staff

Betty Dean
bdean@pgcps.org
Jeanne Babcock
jeanne.babcock@pgcps.org