PTSA

2016-2017 FDHS PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD
Steffanie Jackson, President
Lorie Wilson, Vice  President
Sharnell Montgomery, Corresponding Secretary
, Treasurer
2015-2016 Committee Chairs
Sharon Fletcher, Membership Committee Chair
Reggie Ford - FDHS PTSA Promotional Sponsorship Chair
Melissa Matthews, FDHS Football Team Mom and PTSA Liaison
, Men Make A Difference Day Chair
Katrina Matthews, FDHS Career Day Chair
Monica Sutton, Volunteer Coordinator 
Teacher Appreciation Week Chair
Honor Roll Acknowledgement Chair

 Instagram
    FDHS PTSA CALENDAR & DATES TO REMEMBER
    1.  6:30pm – 8:20pm:  
    2. Mon Sept 19 - Fri Sept 30:  Driver's Education at FDHS.  Register Today Seats are limited. $380 per student
    3. 4-7pm Thurs, Sept 22, 2016: PTSO College Fair
       @ Surrattsville High School -  6101 Garden Dr, Clinton, MD 20735
      Mon, Oct 12:  Men Make A Difference Day for Academic Achievement, Dads & Male Role Models will complete a day of service
    4. Wed, Oct 21 at 6:30pm:  PTSA Parent Meeting in the FDHS Media Center ( Special Education and FDHS)
    5. Monday Nov 2 at 8am: Coffee & Conversation - in the FDHS Administrative Conference Room
    6. Wed, Dec 16 at 6:30pm:  PTSA Parent Meeting: -  in the FDHS Media Center (College & Career)
    7. Fri, Jan 22 at 8am:  Coffee & Conversation -  in the FDHS Administrative Conference Room
    8. Wed, Feb 17 at 6:30pm: PTSA Parent Meeting - in the FDHS Media Center 
    9. Thursday, April 8 at 8am:  Coffee & Conversation -  in the FDHS Administrative Conference Room
    10. Wed, April 20 at 6:30pm:  PTSA Parent Meeting -  in the FDHS Media Center (Get Ready for Summer)
    11. 2016 Teacher Appreciation Week (May 2 - May 6)