PTSA

2014-2015 FDHS PTSA EXECUTIVE BOARD
Steffanie Jackson, President
Lorie Wilson, Vice Presidnt
Pamela Hawkins, Corresponding Secretary
Linnette Harris, Treasurer
2013-2014 Committee Chairs
Sharon Fletcher, Membership Committee Chair
Kimberly Daniels, Membership Committee Co-Chair

 Instagram
    FDHS PTSA CALENDAR & DATES TO REMEMBER
    1. Coffee & Conversation - Mon, Jan 26 at 8am in the FDHS Administrative Conference Room
    2. PTSA Parent Meeting - Wed, Feb 18 at 8am in the FDHS Administrative Conference Room
    3. 8:30am, Sat Feb 28:  PTSA/Princeton Review ACT/SAT Practice Test at FDHS  Fee $10 per student
    4. 7pm, Mon, March 16:  ACT/SAT Practice Test Online Scoresback Session
    5. Coffee & Conversation - Thursday, April 2 at 8am in the FDHS Administrative Conference Room
    6. PTSA Parent Meeting - Wed, April 22 at 6:30pm in the FDHS Media Center
    7. 8:30am, Sat April 25:  PTSA/Princeton Review ACT/SAT Practice Test at FDHS  Fee $10 per student
    8. Teacher Appreciation Week - Mon, May 4 - Fri, May 8
    9. 7pm, Mon, May 11:  ACT/SAT Practice Test Online Scoresback Session
    10. PTSA Parent Meeting - Wed, June 3 at 6:30pm in the FDHS Media Center