FDHS Staff


Showing 108 items
Last NameFirst InitialDepartmentemailWebsiteRoom(s)Extension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst InitialDepartmentemailWebsiteRoom(s)Extension
Alcain Technology Angela.Alcain@pgcps.org  IT Office (in LMC) 83027 
Alston Cafeteria Manager Sharon.Alston@pgcps.org  Cafeteria 83007 Direct 301-358-6423 
Bell CRI Sibyl.Bell@pgcps.org  126B 83026 
Bell-Adams Counseling Center Trina.Bell@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83016 
Bloomfield Science Char.Bloomfield@pgcps.org  133 83060 
Bowden Adapted Physical Education Irvin.Bowden@pgcps.org  N/A N/A 
Brannagan Social Studies Matthew.Brannagan@pgcps.org Mr. Brannagan's Class Site 205 83068 
Braxton Reading & Language Arts Akilah.Braxton@pgcps.org  121 83108 
Brown Maintenance William.Brown@pgcps.org    
Buchenhorst Psychologist Louise.Buchenhorst@pgcps.org    
Butler Cafeteria Barbara.Butler@pgcps.org  Cafeteria 83007 
Canales Cafeteria Edith.Canales@pgcps.org  Cafeteria  
Carpenter Counseling Center Aquan.Carpenter@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83098 
Carter CRI Tiasha.Carter@pgcps.org  126A 83090 
Castner Speech Pathologist Cheryl.Castner@pgcps.org  Speech Office N/A 
Catoe Cafeteria Asonya.Catoe@pgcps.org  Cafeteria 83007 
Chinn Administration - Vice Principal Edgar.Chinn@pgcps.org  Admin - Room 225 83084 
Cooke Science Robert.Cooke@pgcps.org  135 83062 
Credle World Languages amaryah.credle@pgcps.org Senora Credle's Class Site 212 83110 
Creek Security Tamara.Creek@pgcps.org    
De Jan Individuals and Societies (Social Studies) Kyle.Dejan@pgcps.org Mr. De Jan's Class Site 206 83069 
Deville Counseling Center Gwendolyn.Deville@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83015 
Dixon Dr. R Administration - Vice Principal Rose.Dixon@pgcps.org  Admin - Science Wing 83020 
Dorch Dr. K Testing kisha.davis@pgcps.org FDHS Testing Website Testing Office (LMC) 83031 
Enane World Languages Anne.Enane@pgcps.org Ms. Enane's Class Site 215 83076 
Fowlkes Mathematics/Special Ed. Brenda.Fowlkes@pgcps.org  221 83080 
Futrell Security Johnny.Futrell@pgcps.org  Main Office/C2 83008, Direct 301-715-3013 
Gainous Library Media Center Pamela.Gainous@pgcps.org  Library Media Center 83024 
Galloway Paraprofessional Jennifer.Galloway@pgcps.org  Special Education  
Glover Psychologist Nicole.Glover@pgcps.org  227B 83014 
Guarracino Social Studies Tessa.Guarracino@pgcps.org Ms. Guarracino's Class Site 112 83043 
Guilford Reading & Language Arts Charles.Guilford@pgcps.org Mr. Guilford's Class Site 107 83040 
Gumbs ISS Richard.Gumbs@pgcps.org  201 83065 
Hawkins Special Education Ayinde.Hawkins@pgcps.org   83021 
Hay Social Studies William.Hay@pgcps.org Mr. Hay's Class Site 114 83045 
Hayes CRI Cathy.Hayes@pgcps.org  126C 83025 
Herbert Special Education - Paraprofessional Erika.Herbert@pgcps.org  Special Education 83021 
Hill Social Studies IB & MYP Coordinator IB @FDHS IB & MYP Office 83029 
Inman Counseling Center Quanna.Inman@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83018 
Jackson Security Clarence.Jackson@pgcps.org  C2 83089 
Jeffers Mathematics Monique.Jeffers@pgcps.org  220 83079 
Jeter Pupil Personnel Services Wilanda.Jeter@pgcps.org  Main Office 83105 
Johnson Family & Consumer Sciences Apryl.Johnson@pgcps.org  122/128 83049 
Jones Fine Arts - Band James8.Jones@pgcps.org  131 83058 
Jones CRI Paraprofessional Veronica.Jones@pgcps.org  126 83026 
Lanier Maintenance Wanda.Lanier@pgcps.org    
Lawanson Reading & Language Arts Olayemi.Lawanson@pgcps.org Mrs. Lawanson's Class Site 110 83041 
Lawrence Television Production Patrice.Porter@pgcps.org Mrs. Lawrence's Class Site 217/214 83075 
Lee Reading & Language Arts Stacey.Lee@pgcps.org  106 83039 
Lyons World Languages Drew.Lyons@pgcps.org Sr Lyons' Class Site 216 83077 
Martin Reading & Language Arts Cindy.Martin@pgcps.org  103 83036 
Massenburg Security Tyro.Massenburg@pgcps.org  227C  
Matthews Reading & Language Arts Ruth.Matthews@pgcps.org  118 83046 
McCarty Individuals and Societies (Social Studies) Erin.Mccarty@pgcps.org  211 83073 
Neal Mathematics William.Neal@pgcps.org Mr. Neal's Class Site 224 83083 
Owens Maintenance Idamae.Owens@pgcps.org    
Parker CRI - Paraprofessional Phillip.Parker@pgcps.org  Special Education Office 83090 
Parker Maintenance Goley.Parker@pgcps.org    
Payne Counseling Center dpayne@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83104 
Perry Cafeteria Wanda.Perry@pgcps.org  Cafeteria  
Pinkett Counseling Center - Registrar stacy.pinkett@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83010 
Pinkney Health & Physical Education Julius.Pinkney@pgcps.org Football Page Gym 83107 / Direct 301-952-7795 
Plummer Science Anita.Plummer@pgcps.org  127 83054 
Poindexter Fine Arts - Dance Tiffany.Poindexter@pgcps.org Ms. Poindexter's Class Site Dance Room 83091 
Polk Mathematics Eric.Polk@pgcps.org  222 83081 
Powell Special Education/Reading & Language Arts Adaya.Powell@pgcps.org  Special Ed Office/105 83021/83038 
Rigby Mathematics Marcella.Rigby@pgcps.org  203/Counseling Center 83067/83017 
Riggins Technology Education Tanya.Riggins@pgcps.org Mrs. Riggins' Class Site 124 83051 
Rountree Science Stephen.Rountree@pgcps.org  136 83063 
Saunders Maintenance Michael.Saunders@pgcps.org    
Scott Administration - Principal Eddie.Scott@pgcps.org  Admin - Main Office 83004 
Scott Maintenance Supervisor Alphonzo.Scott@pgcps.org   83088 
Smith Art Gloria.Smith@pgcps.org Ms. G Smith's Class Site 113 83044 
Special Education  Special Education   Special Education Office 83021 
Stith Security Ronald.Stith@pgcps.org  C2 83089 
Stovall Mathematics Sandra.Stovall  226 83086 
Summey Dr. R Administration - Vice Principal Rhonda.Summey@pgcps.org  Admin - Main Office 83012 
Sutton Special Education Thurman.Sutton@pgcps.org  208 83071 
Taylor Mathematics tanyab@pgcps.org  210 83072 
Taylor Mathematics Willie2.Taylor@pgcps.org  228 83087 
Taylor Reading & Language Arts Phelici.Kebreau@pgcps.org  105 83038 
Thompson Reading & Language Arts Wyceta.Thompson@pgcps.org  Ms. Thompson's Class Site 104 83037 
Thompson Administration - Bookkeeping Regina.Thompson@pgcps.org  Main Office 83009 
Torrence Paraprofessional Latanya.Torrence@pgcps.org   83021 
Troiano Administration - Secretary Sharon.Troiano@pgcps.org  Main Office 83003 
Turner Family & Consumer Sciences Jill.Turner@pgcps.org Ms. Turner's Class Site 128/122 83055/83049 
Vacant  World Languages @pgcps.org  218 83078 
Vacant   @pgcps.org  116 83106 
Vacant  Art   111 83042 
Vacant  Science   134 83061 
Vacant  Science @pgcps.org  132 83059 
Vacant  Business   213 83074 
Vacant  Individuals and Societies   207 83070 
Vance Special Education/Individuals and Societies Delicia.Vance@pgcps.org  223 83082 
Vasquez Cafeteria Jorge.Vasquez@pgcps.org  Cafeteria  
Wallace CRI Alexandria.Wallace@pgcps.org  126 83090 
Walls Fine Arts - Chorus mwalls@pgcps.org Ms. Wall's Class Site 130 83057 
Warmsley Health & Physical Education Rhonda.Warmsley@pgcps.org  101 83034 
Washington Special Education/Reading & Language Arts Micheal.Washington@pgcps.org  119 83047 
Watson Administration - Instructional Coordinator, IB Diploma kimwat@pgcps.org IB @ FDHS IB Diploma Programme Office 83117 
Wiggen Science Andrea.Wiggen@pgcps.org Ms. Wiggen's Class Site 137 83064 
Williams Nurse jacqueline3.williams@pgcps.org  Nurse's Office 83006 (Direct 301-358-6386) 
Windsor CRI Donna.Windsor@pgcps.org  126 83026 
Winstead Cafeteria Anita.Winstead@pgcps.org  Cafeteria  
Woodyear Art Joel.Woodyear@pgcps.org Mr. Woodyear's Class Site 102 83035 
Wright Special Education Jerlene.Wright@pgcps.org    
Young Reading & Language Arts Courtney.Young@pgcps.org  120 83048 
Zalno Physical Education Lori.Zalno@pgcps.org Ms. Zalno's Personal Fitness Class Site Gym/219 83093/83111 
Showing 108 items
Comments