FDHS Staff


Showing 113 items
Last NameFirst InitialDepartmentemailWebsiteRoom(s)Extension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Last NameFirst InitialDepartmentemailWebsiteRoom(s)Extension
Alcain Technology Angela.Alcain@pgcps.org  IT Office (in LMC) 83027 
Alvarado Cafeteria Mariela.Alvarado@pgcps.org  Cafeteria 83007 
Anyanwu Paraproffessional Valerie.Anyanwu@pgcps.org  126 83025 
Baker College Summer, Social Studies Ursula.Baker@pgcps.org  207 83070 
Bell CRI Sibyl.Bell@pgcps.org  126B 83025 
Bell-Adams Counseling Center Trina.Bell@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83016 
Bloomfield Science Char.Bloomfield@pgcps.org  133 83060 
Bookhart Dr. P Reading & Language Arts Portia.Bookhart@pgcps.org  119 83047 
Bowden Adapted Physical Education Irvin.Bowden@pgcps.org  N/A N/A 
Brannagan Social Studies Matthew.Brannagan@pgcps.org Mr. Brannagan's Class Site 205 83068 
Braxton Reading & Language Arts Akilah.Braxton@pgcps.org  121 83108 
Brown Cafeteria Antwan.Brown@pgcps.org  Cafeteria 83007 
Buchenhorst Psychologist Louise.Buchenhorst@pgcps.org    
Butler Cafeteria Barbara.Butler@pgcps.org   83007 
Carpenter Counseling Center Aquan.Carpenter@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83098 
Carter CRI Tiasha.Carter@pgcps.org  126A 83090 
Castner Speech Pathologist Cheryl.Castner@pgcps.org  Speech Office N/A 
Chinn Administration - Vice Principal Edgar.Chinn@pgcps.org  Main Office/Room 225 83013/83084 
Cooke Science Robert.Cooke@pgcps.org  135 83062 
Credle World Languages amaryah.credle@pgcps.org  212 83110 
Creek Security Tamara.Creek@pgcps.org    
Culbreath Reading & Language Arts Tamika.Culbreath@pgcps.org  105 83038 
Deville Counseling Center Gwendolyn.Deville@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83015 
Dickens Business pdickens@pgcps.org  213 83074 
Dixon Dr. R Administration - Vice Principal Rose.Dixon@pgcps.org  Main Office 83011 
Dorch Dr. K Testing kdavis@pgcps.org  Testing Office (LMC) 83031 
Dukes Art Michelle.Dukes@pgcps.org  111 83042 
Dyer Cafeteria Sabrina.Dyer@pgcps.org   83007 
Edelen Maintenance George.Edelen@pgcps.org    
Enane World Languages Anne.Enane@pgcps.org Ms. Enane's Class Site 215 83076 
Fowlkes Mathematics/Special Ed. Brenda.Fowlkes@pgcps.org  221 83080 
Fowlkes Special Education Brenda.Fowlkes@pgcps.org  Special Education Office/226 83021 
Futrell Security Johnny.Futrell@pgcps.org  Main Office/C2 83008, Direct 301-715-3013 
Galloway Paraprofessional Jennifer.Galloway@pgcps.org  Special Education  
Glover Psychologist Nicole.Glover@pgcps.org  227B 83014 
Guarracino Social Studies Tessa.Guarracino@pgcps.org Ms. Guarracino's Class Site 112 83043 
Guilford Reading & Language Arts Charles.Guilford@pgcps.org Mr. Guilford's Class Site 107 83040 
Gumbs ISS Richard.Gumbs@pgcps.org  201 83065 
Harrison Maintenance Richard.Harrison@pgcps.org    
Harris-Proctor Parproffessional Linda.Harrisproctor@pgcps.org   83023 
Hawkins Special Education Ayinde.Hawkins@pgcps.org   83023 
Hay Social Studies William.Hay@pgcps.org Mr. Hay's Class Site 114 83045 
Hayes CRI Cathy.Hayes@pgcps.org  126C 83026 
Hill Social Studies IB & MYP Coordinator  IB & MYP Office 83029 
Inman Counseling Center Quanna.Inman@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83018 
Jackson Security Clarence.Jackson@pgcps.org  C2 83089 
Jeffers Mathematics Monique.Jeffers@pgcps.org  220 83079 
Jeter Pupil Personnel Services Wilanda.Jeter@pgcps.org  Main Office 83105 
Johnson Family & Consumer Sciences Apryl.Johnson@pgcps.org  122/128 83049 
Johnson Science Virgini.Johnson@pgcps.org Mrs. V Johnson's Class Site 137 83064 
Jones Fine Arts - Band James8.Jones@pgcps.org  131 83058 
Jones Administration - Secretary Blandine.Jones@pgcps.org  Main Office 83002 
Jones CRI Paraprofessional Veronica.Jones@pgcps.org  126 83025 
Lanier Maintenance Wanda.Lanier@pgcps.org    
Lawanson Reading & Language Arts Olayemi.Lawanson@pgcps.org Mrs. Lawanson's Class Site 110 83041 
Lawrence Television Production Patrice.Porter@pgcps.org Mrs. Lawrence's Class Site 217/214 83075 
Lee Reading & Language Arts Stacey.Lee@pgcps.org  106 83039 
Lyles Reading & Language Arts Lauri.Lyles@pgcps.org Ms. Lyles' Class Site 103 83036 
Lyons World Languages Drew.Lyons@pgcps.org Sr Lyons' Class Site 216 83077 
Maisel Library Media Center Rosemary.Maisel@pgcps.org Library Site Library Media Center 83024 
Massenburg Security Tyro.Massenburg@pgcps.org  227C  
McDuffie Reading & Language Arts Loida.Mcduffie@pgcps.org Mrs. McDuffie's Class Site 120 83048 
McLaughlin Science Courtney.Mclaughlin@pgcps.org  132 83059 
Neal Mathematics William.Neal@pgcps.org Mr. Neal's Class Site 224 83083 
Owens Maintenance Idamae.Owens@pgcps.org    
Parker Maintenance Goley.Parker@pgcps.org    
Payne Counseling Center dpayne@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83104 
Perry Cafeteria Wanda.Perry@pgcps.org    
Pinkney Health & Physical Education Julius.Pinkney@pgcps.org Football Page Gym 83092 / Direct 301-952-7795 
Plummer Science Anita.Plummer@pgcps.org  125 83052 
Poindexter Fine Arts - Dance Tiffany.Poindexter@pgcps.org Ms. Poindexter's Class Site Dance Room 83091 
Polk Mathematics Eric.Polk@pgcps.org  222 83081 
Powell Athletics Adaya.Powell@pgcps.org Athletics Page Athletics Office 83020 
Rigby Mathematics Marcella.Rigby@pgcps.org  203/Counseling Center 83067/83017 
Riggins Science Foundations of Technology Tanya.Riggins@pgcps.org Ms. Riggin's Class Site 127 83054 
Robinson Maintenance Robert2.Robinson@pgcps.org    
Rountree Science Stephen.Rountree@pgcps.org  136 83063 
Saunders Maintenance Michael.Saunders@pgcps.org    
Scott Administration - Principal Eddie.Scott@pgcps.org  Main Office 83004 
Smith Family & Consumer Sciences Vanessa.Smith@pgcps.org Mrs. V Smith's Class Site 101 83034 
Smith Art Gloria.Smith@pgcps.org Ms. G Smith's Class Site 113 83044 
Spencer Maintenance Supervisor Donald.Spencer@pgcps.org   83088 
Stith Security Ronald.Stith@pgcps.org  C2 83089 
Storey Long Term Substitute Ellen.Storey@pgcps.org Mrs. Storey's Class Site   
Stout Reading & Language Arts Richard.Stout@pgcps.org  116 83106 
Stovall Mathematics Sandra.Stovall  226 83085 
Summey Dr. R Administration - Vice Principal Rhonda.Summey@pgcps.org  Main Office 83012 
Sutton Special Education Thurman.Sutton@pgcps.org  208 83071 
Taylor Mathematics tanyab@pgcps.org  210 83072 
Taylor Mathematics Willie2.Taylor@pgcps.org  228 83087 
Thomas Counseling Center - Registrar anthom@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 83010 
Thompson Reading & Language Arts Wyceta.Thompson@pgcps.org  Ms. Thompson's Class Site 104 83037 
Thompson Administration - Bookkeeping Regina.Thompson@pgcps.org  Main Office 83009 
Torrence Paraprofessional Latanya.Torrence@pgcps.org   83021 
Troiano Administration - Secretary Sharon.Troiano@pgcps.org  Main Office 83003 
Turner Family & Consumer Sciences Jill.Turner@pgcps.org Ms. Turner's Class Site 128/122 83055/83049 
Ury World Languages Danyale.Ury@pgcps.org  218 83078 
Vacancy     124 83051 
Vacancy  Social Studies   206 83069 
Vacancy  Social Studies   211 83073 
Vacancy  Reading & Language Arts   118 83046 
Vasquez Cafeteria Jorge.Vasquez@pgcps.org    
Walls Fine Arts - Chorus mwalls@pgcps.org Ms. Wall's Class Site 130 83057 
Warmsley Health & Physical Education Rhonda.Warmsley@pgcps.org  123 83050 
Washington Spec Ed./Reading & Language Arts Micheal.Washington@pgcps.org   83023 
Watson Administration - Instructional Coordinator, IB Diploma kimwat@pgcps.org IB @ FDHS IB Diploma Programme Office 83117 
Wiggen Science Andrea.Wiggen@pgcps.org Ms. Wiggen's Class Site 134 83061 
Williams Nurse jacqueline3.williams@pgcps.org  Nurse's Office 83006 (Direct 301-358-6386) 
Windsor CRI Donna.Windsor@pgcps.org  126 83025 
Winstead Cafeteria Anita.Winstead@pgcps.org    
Woodyear Art Joel.Woodyear@pgcps.org Mr. Woodyear's Class Site 102 83035 
Wright Special Education Jerlene.Wright@pgcps.org    
Zalno Physical Education Lori.Zalno@pgcps.org Ms. Zalno's Personal Fitness Class Site Gym/219 83093/83111 
Showing 113 items
Comments