FDHS Staff


Showing 112 items
Last NameFirst InitialDepartmentemailWebsiteRoom(s)Extension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Alcain Technology Angela.Alcain@pgcps.org  IT Office (in LMC) 253 
Allen Science Foundations of Technology Tanya2.Allen@pgcps.org Ms. Allen's FOT & Web Design Class Site 127 435 
Anyanwu Paraproffessional Valerie.Anyanwu@pgcps.org  126 438 
Baker Dr. V Counseling Center Vernon.Baker@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 236 
Baker College Summer, Social Studies Ursula.Baker@pgcps.org  207 272 
Bell CRI Sibyl.Bell@pgcps.org  126 438 
Bell-Adams Counseling Center Trina.Bell@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 235 
Bloomfield Science Char.Bloomfield@pgcps.org  133 266 
Bookhart Dr. P Reading & Language Arts Portia.Bookhart@pgcps.org  119 391 
Brannagan Social Studies Matthew.Brannagan@pgcps.org Mr. Brannagan's Class Site 114 396 
Braxton Reading & Language Arts Akilah.Braxton@pgcps.org  106 385 
Brown Cafeteria Antwan.Brown@pgcps.org  Cafeteria 246 
Buchenhorst Psychologist Louise.Buchenhorst@pgcps.org    
Butler Cafeteria Barbara.Butler@pgcps.org   246 
Carpenter Counseling Center Aquan.Carpenter@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 258 
Carter CRI Tiasha.Carter@pgcps.org  126A 438 
Chinn Administration - Vice Principal Edgar.Chinn@pgcps.org  Main Office 230 
Cooke Science Robert.Cooke@pgcps.org  135 266 
Creek Security Tamara.Creek@pgcps.org   245 
Deville Counseling Center Gwendolyn.Deville@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 237 
Dickens Business pdickens@pgcps.org  213 415 
Dixon Dr. R Administration - Vice Principal Rose.Dixon@pgcps.org  Main Office 229 
Dorch Dr. K Testing kdavis@pgcps.org  Testing Office (LMC) 305 
Dyer Cafeteria Sabrina.Dyer@pgcps.org   246 
Edelen Maintenance George.Edelen@pgcps.org    
Enane World Languages Anne.Enane@pgcps.org  215 414 
Fowlkes Special Education Brenda.Fowlkes@pgcps.org  Special Education Office/226 388 
Futrell Security Johnny.Futrell@pgcps.org  Main Office/C2 227 
Future Athletics Office     117 (Future Office) 260 (Direct 301-952-7786) 
Godwin College and Career Jane.Godwin@pgcps.org Ms. Godwin's College Summit Class 205 406 
Guilford Reading & Language Arts Charles.Guilford@pgcps.org Mr. Guilford's Class Site 107 366 
Gumbs ISS Richard.Gumbs@pgcps.org  T-8 400 
Harris Health & Physical Education Charlee.Harris@pgcps.org  Gym 240 
Harrison Maintenance Richard.Harrison@pgcps.org    
Harris-Proctor Parproffessional Linda.Harrisproctor@pgcps.org   388 
Hawkins Special Education Ayinde.Hawkins@pgcps.org   388 
Hay Social Studies William.Hay@pgcps.org Mr. Hay's Class Site T-7 285 (Direct 301-952-7737) 
Hayes CRI Cathy.Hayes@pgcps.org  126C 248 
Hickey Social Studies John.Hickey@pgcps.org  206 375 
Hill Social Studies Tiyonna.Jenkins@pgcps.org Mrs. Hill's Class Site 112 394 
Hummel Social Studies Randy.Hummel@pgcps.org  211 412 
Jackson Security Clarence.Jackson@pgcps.org  C2 245 
Jeffers Mathematics Monique.Jeffers@pgcps.org  220 416 
Johnson Family & Consumer Sciences Apryl.Johnson@pgcps.org  122/128 434/431 
Johnson Cafeteria Latisha.Johnson@pgcps.org   246 
Johnson Science Virgini.Johnson@pgcps.org Mrs. V Johnson's Class Site 137 263 
Jones Fine Arts - Band James8.Jones@pgcps.org  131 287 
Jones Administration - Secretary Blandine.Jones@pgcps.org  Main Office 222 
Jones CRI Paraprofessional Veronica.Jones@pgcps.org  126 438 
Joyner Science Foundations of Technology Jeanine.Joyner@pgcps.org Ms. Joyner's Class Site 124 437 
Langhorne Mathematics Yolanda.Langhorne@pgcps.org  221 417 
Lanier Maintenance Wanda.Lanier@pgcps.org    
Lawanson Reading & Language Arts Olayemi.Lawanson@pgcps.org Mrs. Lawanson's Class Site 110 389 
Lawrence (Porter) Television Production Patrice.Porter@pgcps.org Mrs. Lawrence's Class Site 217/214 429 
Lee Reading & Language Arts Stacey.Lee@pgcps.org  201 424 
Lyles Reading & Language Arts Lauri.Lyles@pgcps.org Ms. Lyles' Class Site 103 382 
Lyons World Languages Drew.Lyons@pgcps.org Sr Lyons' Class Site 216 430 
Maisel Library Media Center Rosemary.Maisel@pgcps.org Library Site Library Media Center 249 
Massenburg Security Tyro.Massenburg@pgcps.org   227 
Matthews Mathematics Steven.Matthews@pgcps.org  208 409 
Matthews Reading & Language Arts Ruth.Matthews@pgcps.org  118 390 
McDuffie Reading & Language Arts Loida.Mcduffie@pgcps.org Mrs. McDuffie's Class Site 120 392 
McLaughlin Science Courtney.Mclaughlin@pgcps.org  132 315 
Merola Art Sarah.Merola@pgcps.org Ms. Merola's Class Site 111 393 
N/A  Pupal Personnel Services Dorothy.Waiters@pgcps.org  227B 377 
Neal Mathematics William.Neal@pgcps.org Mr. Neal's Class Site 224 420 
Owens Maintenance Idamae.Owens@pgcps.org    
Parker Maintenance Goley.Parker@pgcps.org    
Payne Counseling Center dpayne@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 234 
Perry Cafeteria Wanda.Perry@pgcps.org    
Pinkney Health & Physical Education Julius.Pinkney@pgcps.org Football Page Gym 241 (Direct 301-952-7795) 
Plummer Science Anita.Plummer@pgcps.org  125 439 
Poindexter Fine Arts - Dance Tiffany.Poindexter@pgcps.org Ms. Poindexter's Class Site Dance Room 402 
Polk Mathematics Eric.Polk@pgcps.org  222 418 
Powell Athletics Adaya.Powell@pgcps.org Athletics Page Athletics Office 444 
Rigby Mathematics Marcella.Rigby@pgcps.org  203/Counseling Center 238/426 
Rountree Science Stephen.Rountree@pgcps.org  136 316 
Saunders Maintenance Michael.Saunders@pgcps.org    
Saunders Administration - Principal Rudolph.Saunders@pgcps.org  Main Office 222 
Settles Sign Language/Interpreter Evelyn.Settles@pgcps.org  126 248 
Smetana Social Studies Jean.Smetana@pgcps.org  223 419 
Smith Family & Consumer Sciences Vanessa.Smith@pgcps.org Mrs. V Smith's Class Site 101 244 (Direct 301-952-2448) 
Smith Art Gloria.Smith@pgcps.org Ms. G Smith's Class Site 113 355 
Spencer Maintenance Supervisor Donald.Spencer@pgcps.org   225 
Stith Security Ronald.Stith@pgcps.org  C2 245 
Storey Long Term Sub Ellen.Storey@pgcps.org Mrs. Storey's Class Site 206 375 
Stout Reading & Language Arts Richard.Stout@pgcps.org  202 425 
Stovall Mathematics Sandra.Stovall  226 422 
Summey Dr. R Administration - Vice Principal Rhonda.Summey@pgcps.org  Main Office 228 
Sutton Special Education Thurman.Sutton@pgcps.org  225 421 
Taylor Mathematics Willie2.Taylor@pgcps.org  228 423 
Taylor (Brooks) Mathematics tanyab@pgcps.org  210 411 
Thomas Counseling Center - Registrar anthom@pgcps.org Counseling Center Site Counseling Center 243 
Thompson Reading & Language Arts Wyceta.Thompson@pgcps.org  Ms. Thompson's Class Site 104 383 
Thompson Administration - Bookkeeping Regina.Thompson@pgcps.org  Main Office 226 
Troiano Administration - Secretary Sharon.Troiano@pgcps.org  Main Office 223 
Turner Family & Consumer Sciences Jill.Turner@pgcps.org Ms. Turner's Class Site 128/122 431/434 
Ury World Languages Danyale.Ury@pgcps.org  218 427 
Vasquez Cafeteria Jorge.Vasquez@pgcps.org    
Vasquez Cafeteria Anna.Vasquez@pgcps.org    
Walls Fine Arts - Chorus mwalls@pgcps.org Ms. Wall's Class Site 130 257 
Warmsley Health & Physical Education Rhonda.Warmsley@pgcps.org  123 436 
Washington Spec Ed./Reading & Language Arts Micheal.Washington@pgcps.org   251 
Watson Administration - Instructional Coordinator, IB MYP kimwat@pgcps.org N/A Main Office 231 
Welsh Reading & Language Arts Melinda.Welsh@pgcps.org Ms. Welsh's Class Site 105 384 
Wiggen Science Andrea.Wiggen@pgcps.org Ms. Wiggen's Class Site 134 315 
Williams Nurse jacqueline3.williams@pgcps.org  Nurse's Office 239 (Direct 301-952-7740) 
Windsor CRI Donna.Windsor@pgcps.org  126 248 
Winstead Cafeteria Anita.Winstead@pgcps.org    
Woods Social Studies James.Woods@pgcps.org  T-6 298 
Woodyear Art Joel.Woodyear@pgcps.org Mr. Woodyear's Class Site 102 381 
Wright Special Education Jerlene.Wright@pgcps.org    
Showing 112 items
Comments