San Antonio High School 
                        500 Vallejo Street

         Petaluma, CA  94954    

                                        707-778-4758
                                        707-778-4759.....attendance
                                        707-778-4899.....fax      
                            

                                                                        

                   

                                                                            

                                                                       
                                
Becky Lofton-Principal                                  Peggy Soares-Senior Secretary
  
rlofton@petk12.org                                       psoares@petk12.org         
                                                                             

                                                                                                                                    
Barbara Bollock-Campus Supervisor              Maritza Burroughs-Spanish                                       
bbollock@petk12.org                                    mburroughs@petk12.org  

                
                                                        
                                                          
Doug Carhart- RSP Case manager                 Greg Carroll-World History/Econ      
                                     


      
                                                                        
Kylee Cecchini Hayes-English/Yearbook      Victoria Dutton-Day Care Center Director
kcecchini@petk12.org                                    
          

                                                             
Efren Flores-Lead Custodian                          Malcolm Jamerson- School Counselor
                                        mjamerson@petk12.org  
       


                                           
Tiana Griffin-P.E/Childcare                            Nikki Jackson- Lead Guidance Specialist
                                     njackson@petk12.org  

                                            
 Tena Jackson-Resource Asst.                         Donna MacKenzie-Gov/U.S History                  
 t                                    dmackenzie@petk12.org

            
                                            
Debbie Masciorini- Attendance Clerk                Melissa McGarry-English 
dmasciorini@petk12.org                                   mmcgarry@petk12.org   

 
                                           

Jessica Morilla-Science                                      Trenton Smith-Art 
jmorilla@petk12.org                                          tsmith@petk12.org





                                            Eric Smith - Math














































You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you