Staff Directory‎ > ‎

Science

Lee Boyes
lboyes@petk12.org
Honors Chemistry and Physical Science I graduated from Sweet Briar College, VA with degree in Chemistry but grew up here in Sonoma County.  My Master’s degree is in Education from Claremont Graduate School, CA.  I have been teaching science here at PHS for 20 years now and taught in 4 other schools before that.  I still love what I do!  Please feel free to drop in any time to see what we do in science. Mrs. Boyes' Webpage
 
Victor Brazil
vbrazil@petk12.org
Chemistry and Honors Physics Mr. Brazil's Webpage
Kris Camacho
kcamacho@petk12.org


AP Environmental Studies and Physical Science Mrs. Camacho's Webpage Please see sites below for more class information
2014/2015 AP Environmental Science page: https://edmo.do/j/gbub4r
Chris Jaeger
cjaeger@petk12.org
Physical Science, Biology


Linda Judahljudah@petk12.org
Honors Biology, Anatomy and Physiology Mrs. Judah's Webpage
Susan Smith

ssmith@petk12.org
Chemistry and Physical Science Ms. Smith's Webpage
Philip Tacata
ptacata@petk12.org
 
Biology, Marine Science

Mr. Tacata's Webpage
Rachel Yannes
ryannes@petk12.org
 
Anatomy & Physiology, Physical Science


Science Department Booster Letter
Please help get the new Science Booster's get off the ground! 
Information available for download at bottom of the page!
Ċ
Kerry Lowell,
Sep 11, 2013, 11:24 AM
Ċ
Kerry Lowell,
Mar 29, 2014, 12:46 PM