Home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

Staff


CARPE DIEM STAFF

  • Principal:  Gregory Stevenson – gstevenson@petk12.org
  • English:  Maureen DeLeon – mdeleon@petk12.org
  • Math:  Shiloh Winders - swinders@petk12.org
  • History:  Dave Anderson - danderson@petk12.org
  • Science:  Jessica Dennen - jdennen@petk12.org
  • Resource Specialist: Terri Filippo - tfilippo@petk12.org
  • Counselor Intern:  Val Cartwright - vcartwright@petk12.org
  • Counselor:  Nikki Jackson - njackson@petk12.org
  • Secretary:  Julie Corda – jcorda@petk12.org
  • Career Counselor:  Valarie Alston - valston@petk12.org


SONOMA MOUNTAIN STAFF

  • Principal:  Gregory Stevenson – gstevenson@petk12.org
  • English:  Maureen DeLeon – mdeleon@petk12.org
  • Math:  Shiloh Winders - swinders@petk12.org
  • History:  Dave Anderson - danderson@petk12.org
  • Science:  Jessica Dennen - jdennen@petk12.org
  • Resource Specialist: Patrick Coen - pcoen@petk12.org
  • Counselor Intern:  TBD
  • Counselor:  Nikki Jackson - njackson@petk12.org
  • Secretary:  Lill Aspoy-Codiroli – laspoy-codiroli@petk12.org
  • Career Counselor:  Valarie Alston - valston@petk12.org