Home‎ > ‎


2016-2017 Stuco Application Link

2016-17 Officers

President - Kadie Hanson
Vice-President - Tyler Thelander
Secretary - Jessica Klingelhoefer
Treasurer - Claire Maaliao
SENIORS: Ashley Briggs, Kaitlyn Gamble, Claire Maaliao, Tyler Thelander,
Bailey Wood, Melany Morales
JUNIORS:  Kadie Hanson, Jessica Klingelhoefer, Valerie Perez, Karen Ruiz, Colton Schmidt
FRESHMAN: Matthew Wendell, Carson Thelander, Keshia Leeper 

October Activity
PINK OUT VB Game VS. Kimball 
October 18, 2016

November Activity
"Teacher Turkey"
Raised $187 for holiday meals and to see Mr. Boldt dressed as a turkey

December Activity
Show Your Holiday Spirit

January Activity

February Activity

March Activity