Dr. Cheri L. Woyurka 
Director of Pupil Services
215-453-2785 (ext. 122785)
cwoyurka@pennridge.org

 

Mrs. Jennifer Summers
Supervisor of Elementary School 
Special Education
215-453-2723 (ext. 122723)
jsummers@pennridge.org


Mrs. Mia Pietsch
Supervisor of Middle School 
Special Education
215-453-2718 (ext. 122718) 
mpietsch@pennridge.org

 

Mr. Scott Ware
Supervisor of High School 
Special Education 
215-453-2791 (ext. 122791)
sware@pennridge.org

Mrs. Debbie Bradley
Secretary to Director of Pupil Services
215-453-2785 (ext. 122785)
dbradley@pennridge.org

 

Mrs. Sharon Best
Financial/Middle School Supervisor Secretary
215-453-2718 (ext. 122718)
sbest@pennridge.org


Mrs. Dawn Hufnagle
Student Records/High School Supervisor Secretary
215-453-2791 (ext. 122791)
dhufnagle@pennridge.org

 

Mrs. Wanda Bergey
Project ACCESS/Gifted Secretary
215-453-2787 (ext. 122787)
wbergey@pennridge.org

Mrs. Jodie Rogers 
Student Accounting/Elementary School Supervisor Secretary
215-453-2723 (ext. 122723)
jrogers@pennridge.org

 

Mrs. Tina Young
Student Registration
215-453-2793 ((ext. 122793)
tyoung@pennridge.org