Staff Directory

Office Staff

Cassundra Morrison

Principal

Website | Email | cassundra_morrison@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Gene Hudson

Assistant Principal

Email | gene_hudson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sharon Lewis

Email | sharon_lewis@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tonya Love

Email | tonya_love@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Teachers

Amy York

Teacher

Website | Email | amy_york@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Crystal Ragland

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Website | Email | crystal_ragland@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Devin Robinson

7th Grade Science Teacher

Website | Email | devin_robinson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Dillon Maurer

7th Grade English Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

Website | Email | dillon_maurer@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Emily Simpson

Teacher

Website | Email | emily_simpson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Janice Knoerzer

Media Specialist

Website | Email | janice_knoerzer@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jason Throckmorton

6th Grade Math & Social Studies Teacher

Website | Email | jason_throckmorton@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jessica Mills

6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

Website | Email | jessica_mills@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Mary Myslow

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | mary_myslow@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Mary Quigg

7th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher

Website | Email | mary_quigg@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Monika Demecs

Teacher

Website | Email | monika_demecs@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Monika Demecs

Teacher

Website | Email | monika_demecs@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Patrick Holder

8th Grade Math Teacher

Website | Email | patrick_holder@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Philip Eakins

Physical Education Teacher

Website | Email | philip_eakins@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Samantha Armstrong

Art Teacher

Website | Email | samantha_armstrong@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Shanda Sweet-Hock

7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher

Website | Email | shanda_sweet-hock@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Stephanie Barksdale

Teacher Assistant

Email | stephanie_barksdale@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sylvia Wilkins

CTE Teacher

Website | Email | sylvia_wilkins@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Trevor Judy

Band & Chorus Teacher

Website | Email | trevor_judy@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Student Services

Crystal Loesch

Counselor

Website | Email | crystal_loesch@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |