District Staff

Dr. Beth Metcalf, Director of Elementary Student Learning and Title 1

Leanne Radabaugh, Title I Support/Family Engagement Coordinator

Administrative Assistant, Cheryl Holt

Title I Teacher Leadership 2017-18

Burgaw Elementary - Christy Sikes
Burgaw Middle - Cheryl King
Cape Fear Elementary - Holly Greenoe
Cape Fear Middle - Cameron Wall
North Topsail Elementary - Maria Hart
Malpass Corner - Shannon Humphrey
Penderlea School - Donna Mintz 
Rocky Point Elementary - Christy Bishop
West Pender Middle - Samantha Armstrong