Staff Directory

Office Staff

Melissa Wilson

Principal

Website | Email | melissa_wilson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Leigh Gates

Assistant Principal

Email | leigh_gates@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Deborah Hotton

Bookkeeper

Email | deborah_hotton@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kelly Domino

Data Manager

Email | kelly_domino@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Teachers

Alexis McManus

Teacher Assistant

Email | alexis_mcmanus@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Amy Krieger

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | amy_krieger@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Andrea Kennedy

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | andrea_kennedy@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Angela Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | angela_miller@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Asia Blackman

Exceptional Children Teacher, Adaptive 3-5

Website | Email | asia_blackman@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Beth West

Media Specialist

Website | Email | beth_west@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Carolyn Sear

Art Teacher

Website | Email | carolyn_sear@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Cheryl Oakley

Kindergarten Teacher

Website | Email | cheryl_oakley@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Courtney Jewell

Teacher Assistant

Email | courtney_jewell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Deirdre Ording

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | deirdre_ording@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Denise White

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | denise_white@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Donna Hinrichs

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | donna_hinrichs@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Elizabeth Savidge

Teacher Assistant

Email | elizabeth_savidge@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Emily Major

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | emily_major@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Hattie Marshburn

Teacher Assistant

Email | hattie_marshburn@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Heather Luke

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | heather_luke@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Heather Padgett

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | heather_padgett@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jennifer Bloodworth

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | jennifer_bloodworth@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jennifer Lynch

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jennifer_lynch@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jennifer Shepard

Teacher Assistant

Email | jennifer_shepard@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jessica Heffner

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jessica_heffner@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Joan Eubanks

Kindergarten Teacher

Website | Email | joan_eubanks@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jody Keziah

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jody_keziah@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Karen Hunt

Teacher Assistant

Email | karen_hunt@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Karum Parker

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | karum_parker@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kelly Sheehan

Exceptional Children Teacher, Facilitator

Website | Email | kelly_sheehan@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Laura Payne

Music Teacher

Website | Email | laura_payne@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Laura Roebuck

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | laura_roebuck@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Leah Sherrill

Exceptional Children Teacher, Adaptive K-2

Website | Email | leah_sherrill@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Marsha Obremski

Kindergarten Teacher

Website | Email | marsha_obremski@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Martina Croom-Schoefberger

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | martina_croom-schoefberger@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Michelle Bray

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | michelle_bray@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Michelle Lee

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | michelle_lee@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Milton Redd

Physical Education Teacher

Website | Email | milton_redd@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Patricia Allsbrook

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | patricia_allsbrook@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Rebecca Schott

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | rebecca_schott@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sara Cooper

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | sara_cooper@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Staci Loher

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | staci_loher@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tanya Campbell

Teacher Assistant

Email | tanya_campbell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Taylor Dobel

Kindergarten Grade Teacher

Website | Email | taylor_dobel@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Trianna Kirkland

Teacher Assistant

Email | trianna_kirkland@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Wendy Herring

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | wendy_herring@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Student Services

Julie Ather

Exceptional Children Coordinator

Email | julie_ather@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Ileana Hilton

ESL Tutor

Email | ileana_hilton@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kristen Downey

Speech Pathologist

Email | kristen_downey@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Leigh Hatfield

Occupational Therapist

Email | leigh_hatfield@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lori Brown

Counselor

Email | lori_brown@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sharon Gainey

Speech Pathologist

Email | sharon_gainey@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Susan Atkinson

School Psychologist

Email | susan_atkinson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |