Staff Directory

Office

Administration

Melissa Wilson

Principal

Website | Email | melissa_wilson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Leigh Gates

Assistant Principal

Email | leigh_gates@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Office Staff

Deborah Hotton

Bookkeeper

Email | deborah_hotton@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kelly Domino

Data Manager

Email | kelly_domino@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Teachers

Kindergarten

Dobel, Taylor

Kindergarten Grade Teacher

Website | Email | taylor_dobel@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Eubanks, Joan

Kindergarten Teacher

Website | Email | joan_eubanks@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Heffner, Jessica

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jessica_heffner@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kirkland, Trianna

Teacher Assistant, Kindergarten

Email | trianna_kirkland@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Marshburn, Hattie

Teacher Assistant

Email | hattie_marshburn@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Shepard, Jennifer

Teacher Assistant

Email | jennifer_shepard@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Oakley, Cheryl

Kindergarten Teacher

Website | Email | cheryl_oakley@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Obremski, Marsha

Kindergarten Teacher

Website | Email | marsha_obremski@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

1st Grade

Bray, Michelle

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | michelle_bray@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Campbell, Tanya

Teacher Assistant, 1st Grade

Email | tanya_campbell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Heffner, Jessica

Kindergarten & 1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jessica_heffner@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Hunt, Karen

Teacher Assistant, 1st Grade

Email | karen_hunt@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lanier, Candace

Teacher Assistant, 1st Grade

Email | candace_lanier@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Martine, Julie

Teacher Assistant, 1st Grade

Email | julie_martine@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lynch, Jennifer

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jennifer_lynch@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Ording, Deirdre

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | deirdre_ording@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Parker, Karum

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | karum_parker@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

2nd Grade

Herring, Wendy

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | wendy_herring@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Hinrichs, Donna

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | donna_hinrichs@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Major, Emily

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | emily_major@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Angela Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | angela_miller@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Padgett, Heather

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | heather_padgett@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

3rd Grade

Croom-Schoefberger, Martina

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | martina_croom-schoefberger@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Krieger, Amy

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | amy_krieger@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Major, Emily

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | emily_major@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Schott, Rebecca

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | rebecca_schott@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

White, Denise

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | denise_white@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

4th Grade

Allsbrook, Patricia

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | patricia_allsbrook@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Cooper, Sara

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | sara_cooper@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Luke, Heather

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | heather_luke@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kennedy, Andrea

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | andrea_kennedy@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

5th Grade

Keziah, Jody

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jody_keziah@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lee, Michelle

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | michelle_lee@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Loher, Staci

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | staci_loher@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Roebuck, Laura

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | laura_roebuck@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Exceptional Children Staff

Blackman, Asia

Exceptional Children Teacher, Adaptive 3-5

Website | Email | asia_blackman@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Bloodworth, Jennifer

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | jennifer_bloodworth@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jewell, Courtney

Teacher Assistant, EC

Email | courtney_jewell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Savidge, Elizabeth

Teacher Assistant

Email | elizabeth_savidge@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sheehan, Kelly

Exceptional Children Teacher, Facilitator

Website | Email | kelly_sheehan@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sherrill, Leah

Exceptional Children Teacher, Adaptive K-2

Website | Email | leah_sherrill@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Violett, Megan

EC Teacher Assistant

Email | megan_violett@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Specials teachers

Payne, Laura

Music Teacher

Website | Email | laura_payne@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Redd, Milton

Physical Education Teacher

Website | Email | milton_redd@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sear, Carolyn

Art Teacher

Website | Email | carolyn_sear@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

West, Beth

Media Specialist

Website | Email | beth_west@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Student Services

Ather, Julie

Exceptional Children Coordinator

Email | julie_ather@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Atkinson, Susan

School Psychologist

Email | susan_atkinson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Brown, Lori

Counselor

Email | lori_brown@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Downey, Kristen

Speech Pathologist

Email | kristen_downey@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Gainey, Sharon

Speech Pathologist

Email | sharon_gainey@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Hatfield, Leigh

Occupational Therapist

Email | leigh_hatfield@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Hilton, Ileana

ESL Tutor

Email | ileana_hilton@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |