Staff Directory

Office Staff

Jennifer Angel

Principal

Website | Email | jennifer_angel@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kelly Flynn

Assistant Principal

Email | kelly_flynn@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Angelica London

Email | angelica_london@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Melinda Weaver

Email | melinda_weaver@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Ray Parker

Email | ray_parker@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Teachers

Allie Cavenaugh

Teacher Assistant

Email | allie_cavenaugh@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Amy Krieger

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | amy_krieger@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Brittany Denning

Media Specialist

Website | Email | brittany_denning@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Carly Silver

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | carly_silver@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Carmen Golden

Teacher Assistant

Email | carmen_golden@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Carolyn Christ

Teacher Assistant

Email | carolyn_christ@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Cathie Everett

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | cathie_everett@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Danielle Milza

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | danielle_milza@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Erica Barrios

Teacher Assistant

Email | erica_barrios@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Gene Holmes

Teacher Assistant

Email | gene_holmes@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Hollie Humphreys

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | danielle_milza@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jarrett Brobst

Physical Education Teacher

Website | Email | jarrett_brobst@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jennifer Atkinson

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jennifer_atkinson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jessica Marsh

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | jessica_marsh@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Julie Ledda

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | julie_ledda@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kathleen Dickerson

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | kathleen_dickerson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kerriann Kokinda

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | kerriann_kokinda@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kiff Kinkead

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | kiff_kinkead@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kimberly Saffo

Teacher Assistant

Email | kimberly_saffo@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kylie Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Website | Email | kylie_smith@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Leigh Adams

Teacher Assistant

Email | leigh_adams@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Linda Boahn

Teacher Assistant

Email | linda_boahn@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Linda Donovan

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | linda_donovan@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lindsay Cantrell

Pre-K Teacher

Website | Email | lindsay_cantrell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lora Guthrie

5th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | lora_guthrie@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Mary Fallon

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | mary_fallon@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Patricia Stephens

Teacher Assistant

Email | patricia_stephens@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Rebecca Blackburn

Art Teacher

Website | Email | rebecca_blackburn@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Robin Brown

2nd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | robin_brown@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Rosemary Christian

Kindergarten Teacher

Website | Email | rosemary_christian@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Samantha Rodgers

Music Teacher

Website | Email | samantha_rodgers@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Stacey Yarbrough

Teacher Assistant

Email | stacey_yarbrough@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tabatha Marshall

1st Grade Teacher

Website | Email | tabatha_marshall@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tara Bagwell

4th Grade Teacher

Website | Email | tara_bagwell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Teresa Coston

Teacher Assistant

Email | teresa_coston@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tiffany Mizell

Teacher

Website | Email | tiffany_mizell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Wendy Strickland

3rd Grade Teacher

Website | Email | wendy_strickland@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Student Services

Christina Bonifacio

Speech Pathologist

Email | christina_bonifacio@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Magen Shipton

Counselor

Email | magen_shipton@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Michelle Stein

Email | michelle_stein@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Victoria Borkowski

Nurse

Email | victoria_borkowski@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |