Contact




AIG Director
- Mary Mortensen  (mary_mortensen@pender.k12.nc.us)
AIG Coordinator/TMS - Michelle Garrett (michelle_garrett@pender.k12.nc.us)
Pender Early College, Pender High School, Heidi Trask High, Topsail High - Sarah Gubitz (sarah_gubitz@pender.k12.nc.us)
Burgaw Elementary, Malpass Corner Elementary, Penderlea (grades 4-8) - Teresa Soles (teresa_soles@pender.k12.nc.us)
Cape Fear Elementary, Penderlea (grades K-3), Rocky Point Elementary - Mary Strong (mary_strong@pender.k12.nc.us)
Cape Fear Middle, West Pender Middle, Burgaw Middle - Katherine Cartwright (katherine_cartwright@pender.k12.nc.us)
North Topsail Elementary, South Topsail Elementary, Topsail Elementary - Jennifer Gayford (jennifer_gayford@pender.k12.nc.us)