Staff Directory

Office Staff

Christie Brown

Principal

Website | Email | christie_brown@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Harold Sims

Assistant Principal

Email | harold_sims@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Anna Hayes

Bookkeeper

Email | anna_hayes@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Deidra Cole

Data Manager

Email | deidra_cole@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Teachers

Alfredia Dorm

6th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | alfredia_dorm@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Amy Johnson

Exceptional Children

Website | Email | amy_johnson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Amy Lambe

Exceptional Children

Website | Email | amy_lambe@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Ashley McNair

Website | Email | ashley_mcnair@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Cameron Wall

7th Grade Math

Website | Email | cameron_wall@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Carol Hett

7th & 8th Grade Science

Website | Email | carol_hett@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Corrina Reece

PE/Athletic Director

Website | Email | corrina_reece@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Ellen White

8th Grade Math/Science

Website | Email | ellen_white@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Emily Sewell

Website | Email | emily_sewell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jason Zeigler

7th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | jason_zeigler@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jessica Daugherty

Media Specialist

Website | Email | jessica_daugherty@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jessica Sekeres

Band

Website | Email | jessica_sekeres@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Joshua Bailey

8th Grade Language Arts

Website | Email | joshua_bailey@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Julie Madison

6th Grade Math

Website | Email | julie_madison@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

June Baker

7th & 8th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | june_baker@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Karen Byrd

8th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | karen_byrd@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Karen Mahnken

6th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | karen_mahnken@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Laura Hoover

8th Grade Language Arts

Website | Email | laura_hoover@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Linda Carney

8th Grade Math

Website | Email | linda_carney@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lori Best

8th Grade Science

Website | Email | lori_best@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Nicole Parry

Website | Email | nicole_parry@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Rachael Jones

Exceptional Children

Website | Email | rachael_jones@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sarah Thomas

Website | Email | sarah_thomas@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Shelley Brawley

Exceptional Children, Teacher Assistant

Email | shelley_brawley@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Susannah Lukens

6th Grade Math

Website | Email | susannah_lukens@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tammy Patrick

Art

Website | Email | tammy_patrick@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tara Hulsey

6th Grade Science

Website | Email | tara_hulsey@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tiffany Graham

Business Tech

Website | Email | tiffany_graham@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tonya Mattocks

7th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies

Website | Email | tonya_mattocks@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Dr. Vickey Ridgeway

Business & Computer Education

Website | Email | vickey_ridgeway@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

William Bell

PE & Business Education

Website | Email | william_bell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

William Donahoe

7th Grade Language Arts

Website | Email | william_donahoe@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Student Services

Cynthia Avery

Nurse

Email | cynthia_avery@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jamie Manor

Math Interventionist

Website | Email | jamie_manor@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Linda Wall

EL/Migrant

Website | Email | linda_wall@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Melissa Jaworowski

Counselor

Website | Email | melissa_jaworowski@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |