Staff Directory

Office Staff

Christie Brown

Principal

Website | Email | christie_brown@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Harold Sims

Assistant Principal

Email | harold_sims@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Anna Hayes

Bookkeeper

Email | anna_hayes@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Deidra Cole

Data Manager

Email | deidra_cole@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

6th Grade Teachers

Alfredia Dorm

6th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | alfredia_dorm@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tara Hulsey

6th Grade Science

Website | Email | tara_hulsey@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Susannah Lukens

6th Grade Math

Website | Email | susannah_lukens@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Julie Madison

6th Grade Math

Website | Email | julie_madison@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Karen Mahnken

6th Grade Language Arts

Website | Email | karen_mahnken@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Ashley McNair

6th Grade Language Arts

Website | Email | ashley_mcnair@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Ellen White

6th Grade Science

Website | Email | ellen_white@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

7th Grade Teachers

William Donahoe

7th Grade Language Arts

Website | Email | william_donahoe@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Carol Hett

7th Grade Science

Website | Email | carol_hett@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Rachael Jones

7th Grade Math

Website | Email | rachael_jones@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Amy Lambe

7th Grade Language Arts

Website | Email | amy_lambe@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Nicole Parry

7th Grade Math

Website | Email | nicole_parry@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Emily Sewell

7th Grade Science

Website | Email | emily_sewell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Candace Weaver

6th/7th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | candace_weaver@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jason Zeigler

7th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | jason_zeigler@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

8th Grade Teachers

Joshua Bailey

8th Grade Language Arts and English 1

Website | Email | joshua_bailey@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

June Baker

8th Grade Social Studies

Website | Email | june_baker@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lori Best

8th Grade Science

Website | Email | lori_best@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Karen Byrd

8th Grade Social Studies and Science

Website | Email | karen_byrd@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Linda Carney

8th Grade Math

Website | Email | linda_carney@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Laura Hoover

8th Grade Language Arts

Website | Email | laura_hoover@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Cameron Wall

8th Grade Math

Website | Email | cameron_wall@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Elective Teachers

William Bell

PE & Business Education

Website | Email | william_bell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Kyla Elmore

Computer & Technology Education

Website | Email | kyla_elmore@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tiffany Graham

Business Tech

Website | Email | tiffany_graham@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tammy Patrick

Art

Website | Email | tammy_patrick@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Corrina Reece

PE/Athletic Director

Website | Email | corrina_reece@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jessica Sekeres

Band

Website | Email | jessica_sekeres@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Linda Wall

ESL Teacher

Website | Email | linda_wall@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Exceptional Children Teachers

Emily Bell

Behavior Specialist

Email | emily_bell@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Shelley Brawley

Exceptional Children, Teacher Assistant

Email | shelley_brawley@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

James Gobble

Exceptional Children Behavior Support

Email | shelley_brawley@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Amy Johnson

Resource Teacher

Website | Email | amy_johnson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Rebeccah Jones

Resource Teacher

Website | Email | rebeccah_jones@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sarah Thomas

Resource Teacher

Website | Email | sarah_thomas@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Student Services

Shelley Harrison

Nurse

Email | shelley_harrison@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jamie Manor

Math Interventionist

Website | Email | jamie_manor@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Melissa Jaworowski

Counselor

Website | Email | melissa_jaworowski@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Mary Strong

AIG Coach

| Email | mary_strong@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jessica Willetts

Media Specialist

Website | Email | jessica_willetts@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |