Staff Directory

Office Staff

Jeffrey Swanson

Principal

Website | Email | jeffrey_swanson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Victoria Spagnoli

Assistant Principal

Email | victoria_spagnoli@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lisa Mote

Email | lisa_mote@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Shavon Hankins

Data Manager

Email | shavon_hankins@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Teachers

Amberli Gough

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | amberli_gough@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Amy Lawson

8th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher

Website | Email | amy_lawson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Angela Chestnutt

Teacher Assistant

Email | angela_chestnutt@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Brenna Hopkins

Teacher

Website | Email | brenna_hopkins@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Calen Crim

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Website | Email | calen_crim@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Cheryl Kelly

Teacher Assistant

Email | cheryl_kelly@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Cheryl King

6th Grade Math Teacher

Website | Email | cheryl_king@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

David Diehl

Art Teacher

Website | Email | david_diehl@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Dawn Williams

Media Specialist

Website | Email | dawn_williams@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Deanna Vassallo

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | deanna_vassallo@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Demetrius Brown

Teacher Assistant

Email | demetrius_brown@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Ellen Lanier

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Website | Email | ellen_lanier@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Erik Rhodes

Teacher

Website | Email | erik_rhodes@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Grahame Geissler

8th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

Website | Email | grahame_geissler@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jason Kenuk

Teacher

Website | Email | jason_kenuk@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jessica Sanabria

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | jessica_sanabria@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Karen Adams

Teacher Assistant

Email | karen_adams@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Lisa Cavenaugh

Exceptional Children Teacher

Website | Email | lisa_cavenaugh@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Maggie McKinley

7th Grade Science Teacher

Website | Email | maggie_mckinley@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Malia Newson

6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Website | Email | malia_newton@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sandra jones

7th Grade Math Teacher

Website | Email | sandra_jones@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sheri Dodson

8th Grade Math & Social Studies Teacher

Website | Email | sheri_dodson@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Stacie Brown

6th Grade Science Teacher

Website | Email | stacie_brown@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Sydney Breuer

6th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Website | Email | sydney_breuer@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Tammy Motley

Teacher Assistant

Email | tammy_motley@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

William Page

Physical Education Teacher

Website | Email | william_page@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Student Support

Allison Eason

Speech Pathologist

Email | allison_eason@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Carla Padgett

Counselor

Website | Email | carla_padgett@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |

Jacqueline Parker

Nurse

Email | jacqueline_parker@pender.k12.nc.us

Info |