Board of Directors

We have a 5 member (all volunteer) Board of Directors.  Here is their contact information.  Please contact a board member for any reason, including questions or concerns about our neighborhood.  You can email the entire board at once using this email address:  board@pecancreekhoa.org


Brian Bueche, President -  brian.bueche@pecancreekhoa.org

Lora Bordelon, Vice-President - lora.bordelon@pecancreekhoa.org

Don Perault, Treasurer - don.perault@pecancreekhoa.org

Paeton Burkett, Secretary - paeton.burkett@pecancreekhoa.org

Billy Gibson, Member at Large - billy.gibson@pecancreekhoa.org

Comments