Faculty and Staff Directory

Building the Future Child by Child

Park View Faculty and Staff 2014-2015

Principal
Bobby Winningham
winninghr1@pcsstn.com
 
Assistant PrincipalSummer Cantrell
cantrells@pcsstn.com
   
Secretary/Bookkeeper Debbie Dixon dixond2@pcsstn.com
  Susan Wall walls2@pcsstn.com
 
Early Childhood Candace Asher csparks@pcsstn.com
  Brandy Mayberry        
brandy.mayberry@pcsstn.com
  Katie Partlow
katie.rodgers@pcsstn.com
(assistant) Melissa Jackson  
(assistant) Christy Kolath  
(assistant)Shannon McClain
 
 
Kindergarten Renee’ Cantrell cantrells7@pcsstn.com
 
Angela Dixon
angela.dixon@pcsstn.com

Brittany Huffstetler 
brittany.huffstetler@pcsstn.com
  Tonya Robinson
trobinson2@pcsstn.com
 
1st Grade Emily Damico edamico@pcsstn.com
 Debra Johnson johnsond25@pcsstn.com
  Levita McClain lmcclain@pcsstn.com
  Rhonda West rwest@pcsstn.com
 
2nd Grade Natalia DiGesare
ndigesare@pcsstn.com
  Allison Weeden aweeden@pcsstn.com
 
Lori White lwhite@pcsstn.com
 Keri Winningham
 khees@pcsstn.com
 
3rd Grade Todd Brim rbrim@pcsstn.com
  Annie Longmire        
annie.longmire@pcsstn.com
  Beverly Story storyb1@pcsstn.com
 
4th Grade Paula Anderson andersonp11@pcsstn.com
  Summer Maurice smaurice@pcsstn.com
 Janet Ross
rossj14@pcsstn.com
 
Support Teachers Luann Bailey - Title jbailey1@pcsstn.com
  Amanda Cardinal - Music acardinal@pcsstn.com
  Korie Comer - Speech comerk@pcsstn.com
 Gaye Dayle - Counselor
dalej1@pcsstn.com
  Wayne Haggard - P.E haggardw@pcsstn.com
  Kim Holloway - Title hollowayk1@pcsstn.com
  MaryAnn Lankford - Gifted lankfordm@pcsstn.com
 Christina Martin - Psychologist
cmartin@pcsstn.com
 
Tanya Samples - Librarian samplest@pcsstn.com
  Michael Uslchak - ESL mulschak@pcsstn.com
  Jerri Wilhite - Resource wilhitej@pcsstn.com
 Amanda Yother
 amanda.yother@pcsstn.com
 
Teacher Assistants Pam Anderson - 1st
  Lori Campbell -3rd/Kindergarten
  Amy Haggard - 2nd/Kindergarten
  Karen Ledbetter - Resource (Sped)   
  Chrissy Maynard - Title 
 
SAC Staff Frankie Jerome, Director
 
Custodian Cindy Cross

 
Dining Hall Judy Maynard - Manager
  Connie Brewster
  Kim Cooper
  Judy Greene
  Tracey Rouse
  Amy Rusche
 Crystal Steward
 
 
 Family Resource        
Jackie Reynolds
 
Comments