Faculty & Staff

Administration
 
Dr. Melissa Palk, Principal      Mrs. Tera Brooks, Asst Principal 
mpalk@pcsstn.com              brookst3@pcsstn.com

Office Staff
   
Luann Morris, Nurse             Lana Richardson, Bookkeeper
lmorris3@pcsstn.com          lrichardson@pcsstn.com

Encore/Specials
      
Diana Cook, Title                  Jill Farris, ELL                     Sandy Landry, SPED            Staci Parkins, Music
dcook2@pcsstn.com           arrisj@pcsstn.com           slandry@pcsstn.com           sparkins@pcsstn.com  

    
Beverly Phillips, ELL             Mike Phillips, PE                  Jennifer Webb, Library        Amber Henry, Speech          Nancy Duke, Interpreter
bphillips@pcsstn.com           phillipsm3@pcsstn.com       webbj1@pcsstn.com         ahenry@pcsstn.com            nduke@pcsstn.com

Assistants
  
  Pam Wheeler, Pre-K         

      
Melissa Langdon                 Lisa Johnson, 1st Grade       Judy Roberts, 2nd Grade       Carlene Blair, 3rd Grade       Pam Bryant
Kindergarten                                                                                                                                              4th Grade/Library

     
Laura Cravens, SPED            Angie Harville, Title               D. Webb, SPED

Subpages (1): ELL
Comments