September 26, 2012

Councilors Present were:

Charles Oliver Cipollini - District 1
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Mary-Ellen Manning - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Thomas T. Merrigan - District 8

Governor Deval Patrick presided

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 900 Million dollars (actual spending for August was $3,764,527,382.63), Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on nominee Michael McCarthy as an Associate Justice of the Southern Berkshire District Court. 3-3.

Next meeting  October 3, 2012 at 12:00 pm.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.