October 31, 2012

Councilors Present were:

Charles Oliver Cipollini - District 1
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Mary-Ellen Manning - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7

Lt. Governor Murray presided

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Financial Warrant of 900 Million dollars .  Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on nominee Ellen Caulo as an Associate Justice of the District Court. 4-2.

Vote on nominee Daniel Crane as an Associate Justice of the District Court. 4-2.

Next meeting  November 7, 2012 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.