October 3, 2012

Councilors Present were:

Charles Oliver Cipollini - District 1
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Thomas T. Merrigan - District 8

Lt. Governor Murray presided

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Financial Warrant of 700 Million dollars, Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace, next meeting October 10, 2012 .

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

Next meeting  October 10, 2012 at 12:00 pm.

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.