October 12, 2016

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Michael J. Albano - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance.  Treasury Warrant of 1  Billion Dollars (actual spending for September was 4,733,068,163.36).  Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on James G. Reardon Jr. for the position of  Associate Justice of the Superior Court 8-0.

The next meeting is October 19, 2016 at 12:00 pm.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.