November 15, 2017

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Mary Hurley - District 8

Governor Charlie Baker presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 1.8 Billion Dollars.  Approval of Notaries Public.

Certification of John Barrett to the 1st Berkshire seat

Certification of Andres Vargas to the 3rd Essex seat

Vote on Jennifer Tynes for a position as an Associate Justice of the District Court, Pittsfield 8-0

The next meeting is November 29, 2017 at 12:00 pm.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.