November 10, 2015

Councilors Present were:

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Michael J. Albano - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

The next meeting is November 18, 2015 at 12:00 pm.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.