June 5, 2013

Councilors Present:

Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Michael J. Albano - District 8

Governor Deval Patrick presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Financial Warrant of 800 million dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.
Certification of Linda Dorcena Forry election to the 1st Suffolk Senate seat.

Vote on nominee  Kevin Connelly as Associate Justice of the Suffolk Probate and Family Court  8-0.

Vote on nominee  Sabina Herlihy  as an Administrative Judge, Industrial Accident Board  8-0.

Next meeting June 19, 2013 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.