June 3, 2015

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Michael J. Albano - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Representative Leah Cole  was welcomed as were the students of John McCarthy Elementary School

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance.  Treasury Warrant of One Billion Dollars . Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

The issue of the six member parole board was brought up.  Lee Gartenberg's term expired the day before and no replacement has been announced.

The next meeting is June 10, 2015 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.