June 27, 2012

Councilors Present were:

Charles Oliver Cipollini - District 1
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Mary-Ellen Manning - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Thomas T. Merrigan - District 8

Lt. Governor Murray presided

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 1.4 Trillion Dollars . Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.
Vote on nominee  Heidi Brieger  as an Associate Justice to the Superior Court.  6-1.
Vote on nominee  Paul Wilson  as an Associate Justice to the Superior Court.  6-1.
The meeting was adjourned.

Next meeting  July 11, 2012 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.