June 24, 2015

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Michael J. Albano - District 8


Governor Charlie Baker presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance.  Treasury Warrant of 800 Million Dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Discussion of the history of  victim impact statements

The next meeting is July 1, 2015 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.