January 31, 2018

Councilors Present were:

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 2.1 Billion Dollars.  Approval of Notaries Public.

Vote on Paul M. Sushchyk as an associate Justice of the Probate and Family Court 7-0

Vote on Thomasina Y. Johnson for a position as an associate Justice of the Juvenile Court 7-0

The next meeting is February 7, 2018 at 12:00 pm.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.