January 25, 2017

Councilors Present were:

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 1 Billion Dollars.  Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on C. William Barrett for the position of  Associate Justice of the Superior Court 7-0

The hearing for Michaela C. Stewart  was rescheduled for February 15th at 10:30 am.

Nomination of Michael D. Vhay to a position as an Associate Justice of the Land Court.  The hearing was scheduled for February 8th at 10:30 am.

The next meeting is February 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.