Honor K. Segal

 Honor K. Segal was nominated as an Administrative Justice of the Industrial Accident Board.
(vice The Honorable Cristina Poulter)



The hearing is scheduled for December 7th at 9:00 am.




Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1
Robert L. Jubinville - District 2
Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3
Christopher Ianella - District 4
Eileen R. Duff - District 5
Terrence Kennedy - District 6
Jen Caissie - District 7
Michael J. Albano - District 8

Christopher Ianella - District 4 presided

Opening Statements, Marc Salinas, Tracey, Kevin O'Leary

A vote was taken at the December 14, 2016 meeting.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate 

This site is not funded by the Commonwealth of Massachusetts it is dependent upon viewers like you.  Please consider contributing.